Tip of the week: Methods of Goal Tracking

As usual, I share tips by the end of the audios and babble in the beginning. Tip of the week starts from 5:44s, the audio kind of cut off by the end 😥

(Image in Audio- Source):

I actually follow Iridescence’s goal-tracking method but with a twist. I record how much I rate myself on various tasks daily on an app called Daily Diary (it has many categories to write the various signs of progress for a single day). And then, I record my OVERALL progress (using the patterns in the picture below, because they motivate me to create more colorful squares on my sheet) at the end of every 5 days. If mine sounds too complicated (it’s sounding complicated to me) just look at how Iridescence records them below and try it out.

2 thoughts on “Tip of the week: Methods of Goal Tracking

Please write! :'(

