A little anti-govt and anti-media (Video)

The media expects everyone to believe that Assad gassed his own people after the Peace Conference (Peace talks) which would’ve helped the stability of his presidency in Syria- gassing his own people wouldn’t SERVE THAT PURPOSE! Without giving any substantial evidence, the media just showed a (video) picture of a gassed area and expects you to believe it as they say it. I have no clue what to think anymore. I don’t think I can watch CNN, BBC, anything.

What will Putin do though? Accept that Trump will defeat Assad? Or he’ll kill off more US vets in Syria or do more other things than that?

I used to be upset my country was poor. Not only that, all the little, great resources we had were stolen by Western countries.  I am glad we don’t have such a great oil resource in this country. We have ISIS in this country too! What if we had oil? Would Israeli authorities arm the extremists in this country to attack USA and when we have an attack back, it would be blamed on the leader of this country?

I hope people learn that no matter who comes into the US presidency, no matter how much they may oppose wars like this (like Trump did)- that they would eventually become puppets to fill wallets of themselves and/or whoever is controlling them (CIA?). I had some hope Trump wouldn’t become Obama.

5 thoughts on “A little anti-govt and anti-media (Video)

  1. Wendy says:

    Trump is much worse than Obama. I’ve never been so scared that war will reach our soil.
    You haven’t posted in a while. I’m really behind in catching up, but I’ve missed you.

    • Mon ☠ says:

      Oh man, THANKS so much Wendy for getting in touch again :3 Yeah, I haven’t been so balanced about all the politics and it demotivated me in a way to even post. I need to chill more and learn to deal with my Twitter addiction on my iPhone >.>. I’ve missed you too, I haven’t been catching up with no blogs either! I need some work to do 🙂 ❤

      • Wendy says:

        Take time for you Mon. I had to step away from the politics for a bit. It was causing too much anxiety. We sure don’t need that. 😆
        The blogs will be here when you feel like it. I’m on Twitter but don’t tweet much. Look me up. @1artsychick
        See you soon!

      • Mon ☠ says:

        I am adding you but I wouldn’t suggest going through my feed because I got crazy with politics for a while and I am trying to curb my addiction to it :3

Please write! :'(

