Because I felt pressured to write a good title

I. Ate. A. Lot. Of. Candies. I am almost full though.

So the day after tomorrow is the start of a new year. And the start of my panic because exams are so near, I can feel it poking me in the ribs (??).

I think I’ll just make a list of things that made me cry (and not out of happiness)-

  1. People
  2. Trolls (if they count as people)
  3. The movie  The Fault in Our Stars
  4. A’Level results
  5. (BOOKS) A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness, and P.S. I Love You by Cecelia Ahern

Alright that wasn’t a good idea *sniffs*

I didn’t cry during my period but I rip out newspapers in anger when Mom wouldn’t get off the bed so I could lie in it. Mom couldn’t read the news that day. But anyway….

I only made one new year’s resolution this year (which was to relax more) and I made only one  so I could remember it. The problem I had is that even though I did  remember it….I just don’t feel like putting the effort to keep myself saner. But this year I will make a new year’s half-yearly resolution of meditating 30 minutes everyday (yeah right) until May D: I know I won’t follow through with it, but…you know, it feels unlike me not to make new-years’ resolutions.

Oh and this made me laugh more than it should-

laugh

 

15 thoughts on “Because I felt pressured to write a good title

  1. 2ndhalfolife says:

    Have a happy year ahead of you my dear! May it be filled with the joy of youth. Enjoy, relax and take life by the horns. It’s yours kiddo…. have fun with it. It will pass by before you know it. Much love from your friend xoxoxox

  2. willytyme says:

    Trolls do count as people especially if they act ugly. I think the world should mimic your resolution and just relax…..you have it right Mon. Happy New Year doll.
    He got surrounded by a body of water. ;o)

Please write! :'(

