Innie thoughts

I was afraid of my thoughts and other people. I am still afraid of my thoughts and other people….but less (for now, it depends on when my next outburst will be). I try to speak but when I do, there is the looming danger of having to speak more on the topic you were speaking. Hence, I don’t speak, unless it’s something I am very interested in (or when I have an unfunny joke coming) because it’s easier to ‘pull’ words out of yourself when there’s already an…..internal fiasco to get thoughts out on said topic you are passionate about. Sometimes I wish I could’ve talked easily about anything and that at the end of every conversation, that I didn’t feel like all the life out of me was taken away.

P.S I’ve created a Goodreads account some time ago and I am enjoying my stay here 🙂 Add/ follow me to read my sometimes-interesting reviews on books, here I am: Mon Maryum

 

8 thoughts on “Innie thoughts

Please write! :'(

