What are you reading?

I’ve finished a decent number of books in the past two months and I am happy with my increased interest in books ๐Ÿ˜€ Here are some books I want to finish, in this order-

  1. Salvage by Martin Rodoreda
  2. ย The Destroyer by Michael-Scott Earle
  3. Mayada, daughter of Iraq- Jean Sasson
  4. A Perfect Square by Isobel Blackthorn
  5. Tales from the Gryphon Clerks – Mike Reeves-McMillan
  6. In Black & White by Catherine Lavender

I am somewhere in the middle of Salvage, Mayada and In Black & White, among these three Salvage is the best so far! Anyway, I made the list so I could organize them in the list I should be getting to…..I’ll get to The Destroyer right now! An

What are you reading? ๐Ÿ™‚

24 thoughts on “What are you reading?

  1. 2ndhalfolife says:

    I have been so bad about reading lately and I love to read. I have a good book going, but so much has been going on in my life, it’s taking forever to finish it. And I have 4 lined up in the queue. I’m not even working now, because I quit due to my Mom’s poor health. But things keep piling on top of that… ugh. xo

  2. Robert says:

    Greetings,
    I am currently reading “Left of Bang,” which is likely not on most people’s reading list :).
    All good wishes,
    robert

    • Mon โ˜  says:

      You funny xD I haven’t read this book yet, but I want to get to it soon. The first book I read by Stephen King (The Revival) disappointed me a lot though. But I think this might be good

    • Mon โ˜  says:

      I haven’t heard of that book. Although I did read Revival but I didn’t like it. I liked a few lines, the way he describes certain feelings. But with all the abbreviations and unnecessary details, I just couldn’t enjoy it so much ๐Ÿ˜ฎ How do you find it so far? Do you like it, though?

      • thebookraven says:

        Revival is the first book I will ever read by Stephan King. So far it feels like a slow burn. So far I haven’t minded the details so much, but I am curious to see where the plot goes.

      • Mon โ˜  says:

        It is the first and the only book I read by Stephen King ๐Ÿ˜ฎ In the beginning, the writing seemed alright. But I feel like I only enjoyed most of the writing in one of the middle chapters in the book. But oh well, I still have The Shining and I am interested in where this one gets me ๐Ÿ™‚

Please write! :'(

