Share Your World 4

If life was ‘just a bowl of cherries’… which fruit other than a cherry would you be..?

A strawberry. It looks pretty, shiny and intricate

strawberry-photo

Credit: Macro Portrait Photography for Strawberry Fields Smoothies and Gelato on Colley Ave in Norfolk, VA

Have you done something you truly want to do today?

Yes, I finished two book from where I left them off  ( ಠ益ಠ)

What can you help the world with?

Oh no. Oh no. Oh no. This is too big. If I were to start small, it would be loving myself. Because I automatically become more loving and patient when I am happy with myself. Oh look, I answered it.

Quotes List: At least three of your favorite quotes?

“Quiet People Have The Loudest Minds” Stephen Hawking

“The sooner you step out of your comfort zone, the sooner you realize that it wasn’t comfortable at all.” -Unknown

“In the end, only kindness matters”

Wanting something to quench your thirst, what would you drink?

Besides water, I’d drink coconut water. Cold coconut water is so tasty and energizing! I wish I had my own coconut tree.

What made you feel good this past week?

Starting today morning by reading a book instead of jumping to my computer

When you’re alone at home, do you wear shoes, socks, slippers, or go barefoot?

Barefoot, even though Mom tries to get me to wear slippers. No! My feet shall tread freely.

Would you rather live where it is always hot or always cold?

I guess where it is always hot because I get colds easily and I hate freezing cold water.

Week 9 (I think) and 12 of Share you World by Cee

 

10 thoughts on “Share Your World 4

Please write! :'(

