Tuesday Productivity

I finished four books I think and a little 10-page crime fiction- Last Will and Testicle. My goal of reading 7 books this week was kinda fulfilled šŸ˜® And I didn’t exercise at all this week šŸ˜€ And I studied….kind of. I just wanted to read books instead of studying

This week I want to try something different. My goal for this week is to write my daily plans on a notebook everyday. I tend to get things done if said things are written down.

If you’re confusded-Tuesday Productivity (Or TP/Toilet-Paper…..Trump-Pence) posts always have funny tweets unrelated to the topic. It’s a custom I dutifully uphold. Anyway…

What are your plans for this week? How did last week go for you?

 

6 thoughts on “Tuesday Productivity

  1. Suad Kamardeen says:

    I tend to get things done if said things are written down – the same applies to me, to be honest. I always have to write down daily tasks. I recently purchased a Passion Planner (http://www.passionplanner.com) and it’s actually been awesome! I’ve only used it for a week so far and I absolutely love it. Looking to do a review on it sometime in the near future.

    I’m so proud of you – reading 7 books šŸ˜€

    Keep up the productive spirit girl!

    • Mon ā˜  says:

      Thank you, Suad!And that sounds like a great planner! I’ve been trying a few apps but they don’t motivate me really. Although I can’t buy things online so I have to keep searching for ways to motivate me :)) Thanks for supporting me in this journey

      • Suad Kamardeen says:

        AHH I’m the same! I struggle with Apps. It doesn’t feel the same as writing it down!

        You could get a notepad (especially a dotted one) from a bookshop and customise it as your planner. It’ll be fun to do too and you can try a different style every week.

        Aww I’m glad I can support you and I’m here if you need some motivation too! Times can be hard but I know you’ve got this!

Please write! :'(

