Quiiiiick Thoughts

I am on my period. Again. It just can’t happen once. The afternoon I couldn’t breathe and had to take quick shallow-breaths because a normal breath killed my insides. Whenever I wasn’t exploding inside, I tried meditating. And you know what? I’ve meditated for….13 hours the last 16 days 😮 And it’s good. Whenever I meditate now, I am more conscious of how my thoughts drift in different ways.

And here are my thoughts on how Matt’s #lauringthebar by treating Trump like a kid, ignoring the question of his tax releases, his lawsuit with the 13-year old, his stealing campaign donations to buy $55000 worth of his own books,  the doctor, etc The other sociopath gets tougher questions. Both of them should’ve gotten tough questions. Anyway, here are some tweets on how Lauer treated Trump compared to Hillary-

When,

Although, on the whole Putin is ‘better’ than Obama thing…well… Obama kills, Putin kills. Obama hunts journalists he doesn’t like, Putin too. Putin is a bit more of an evil-genius-kind than Obama, but whatever, they’re just different flavors of the same wrong, to me.


You wouldn’t believe it but I hate writing about politics. I wrote all that because I honestly thought I NEEDED to write something. But all I come up with are those. Right, I’ll use a writing-prompt now to try to get back to how I used to write-

My joy? It looked horrifying when I was PMS-ing. And my joy looked even more ridiculous when I was taking shallow breaths during lady-pains. I am becoming like my Uncles and Aunts- either talking about politics or what current physical issues I have.

45 thoughts on “Quiiiiick Thoughts

    • Mon ☠ says:

      I sadly feel like even Ted Cruz is better now. xD But Bernie was the picture of perfection to me. But I think a vote for neither Hillary is Trump isn’t going to change anything. I feel like that’s what America is stuck with.

  1. mike says:

    it’s good to see you’re not blinded by American media. If I want to know something about our country I’ll ask someone who doesn’t live here. I’ll get a more honest answer.

  2. The V Pub says:

    I do find that you are more critical of Trump than Clinton. While it’s true that she is more intelligent and probably knows government much more than Trump, she has also committed acts that others would have gone to jail for. To me, electing a would be criminal for crimes against the state trump (forgive the pun) anything that the snake oil salesman (Trump) has done. As a proponent of women’s rights, she’s try to discredit women who have charged her husband with rape, she’s taken money from regimes hostile to females, she’s “acquired” private FBI files on potential political adversaries, lied when she said that she arrived in Bosnia under sniper fire, made nearly $100,000.00 US for a $1,000.00 insider investment – which Martha Stewart went to prison for, she’s destroyed evidence after a subpoena was issued, and she continues to change the lie about her email server. When comparing their views on the Iraq war, they quote Trump and say he flip flopped. He was a civilian at the time and not in public office. Hillary DID support the war, and she was in the senate at the time and privy to details and facts about WMD in Iraq. To say that it was a mistake now is simply pandering to her constituency. To vote for her is to vote for someone who is above the law, a person who has shown a history of deceit and will continue that legacy if elected.

    • Mon ☠ says:

      I am leaning more towards her not because of ‘qualified’. I am leaning more towards her because both of them are basically the same to me, but the messages Trump sends, when those messages fall on the ‘right’ ears, I see xenophobes. I wrote about it here- https://lifeofmon.wordpress.com/2016/09/06/feeling-a-list-up-my-throat/

      They’re basically the same ‘evil’ to me. But one is sending less xenophobic messages-. I wrote about it in ‘some’ detail here- https://lifeofmon.wordpress.com/2016/09/06/feeling-a-list-up-my-throat/

      • The V Pub says:

        That’s my point – you focus on the message that Trump sends. I think many people think the same way, and I’m flummoxed as to why they don’t focus on her at best, questionable behavior.

      • Mon ☠ says:

        I wrote in my post that they’re both basically the same. Hillary was in politics and had the tools to act on wrong. Trump has just started and has asked questions on nuke. I want to judge him by what he’s saying because he wasn’t in politics before. The things he say (and have done) are pretty much what Hillary already is. The xenophobic messages he sends just adds extra hate to America and gave voice to many of them- the reason the US isn’t my dream destination anymore

      • The V Pub says:

        Every country in the world has immigration laws, why is it so disconcerting for the US to have them as well? The country is not opposed to legal immigration, just illegal immigration. My parents were immigrants and had to wait in line to get here, learn the language and adapt to our culture. Is that such a bad thing?

      • Mon ☠ says:

        It’s not immigration. It’s the judging a whole race/religion and sending xenophobic messages. I personally only believe on the part of allowing refugees, not every single immigrants. I am from a country that has been in war from West. I could’ve been a refugee, that is why I am sensitive to the topic of refugees. But other than that, it’s the very way he spreads his messages. He can’t be professional, but rather……well, be him. And that doesn’t help when there are the people who think the way he makes judgments on people. Giving them a voice.

      • The V Pub says:

        I’m not agreeing with what he says about any group of people. For a counterpoint, look what is going on in Germany and France. They’ve had a liberal immigration policy and now they have a problem with terrorist who have taken advantage of the open borders policy in the EU.

      • Mon ☠ says:

        Turkey has the largest population of refugees. And to be honest, for US and the allies who helps US with the wars like Germany, England, Sweden, etc, I would expect those country alllowing refugees to be the least they can do

      • The V Pub says:

        I don’t understand your point on this, Mon. I don’t see a correlation between war efforts and refugee’s from a civil war that none of the countries are involved in. Again, I bring up Germany, who has had some very bad things happen to its citizens as a result of some of these refugees committing crimes against them.

      • Mon ☠ says:

        A bunch of those countries allied US in wars, in the Syrian war, and previous wars in the middle east. US meddle with other countries politics, and both US and England did shit in our country. When these politicians are killing, they should at least have a back-up plan for the lives that haven’t been lost yet. If they can’t handle refugees, they shouldn’t allow refugees to form. I am thinking more in terms of how I could’ve been one, and people would be quick to judge me as a criminal for losing my life back in the country

      • The V Pub says:

        I don’t know what country you’re in, Mon, so I can’t say. If you’re upset with lives lost due to US meddling, then you can’t support Clinton. She supported the war in Iraq, was secretary of state while Syria and Libya were destabilized. That’s all on her.

      • The V Pub says:

        The difference is the sociopath that you prefer has already exhibited behavior that caused great damage to national security, not to mention great damage to Syria and Libya.

      • Mon ☠ says:

        I know, because that sociopath was in politics and had the ‘political resources’. The other one can only be judged from what he is saying now……because he wasn’t in politics before. And judging him by that, they’re basically twins

      • The V Pub says:

        They both suck. They realy do. But I’ll always avoid the one that has already demonstrated the bad behavior. I’m hoping that whomever wins, it’s only for 4 years and we’re not stupid enough to re-elect either of them.

      • Mon ☠ says:

        I am sad that many Muslim countries aren’t taking the refugees, I know Turkey has the largest number of refugees, over 2 million, but I am thinking what I would do if I were among those people and these were the few country that were willing to do something for allies, currently or in the past.

  3. Heartafire says:

    I don’t know yet. I got all riled up over the Lauer vs Clinton…kisses ass for Donald thing. Lauer is unqualified to lead such an important event and obviously either a jerk or biased. Yes, we are between a rock and a hard place with this election, but the hardest rock is where The Donald’s brain should be. Good luck with the lady parts ❤ 🙂

Comments are closed.