‘Monday Productivity’ is ‘TUESDAY Productivity’

Because I have more classes on Monday and mostly end up tweeting late. Like I did today for yesterday. So I’ll be posting on Tuesdays now, so- TP (Trump-Pence, Toilet Paper. No wait, Tuesday Productivity!!!). As per tradition, first some tweets-

Last week’s goals went somewhat alright :3 I would give myself a 35% lol. Still at the lows. But progress is better than nothing, but the progress I make is close to nothing. But close to nothing is better than nothing. LOL. Nah, it wasn’t close to nothing. I do much better with my studies now and my body is slowly getting back the shape it used to be in. But I won’t be using a scale because I am horrible on myself with those numbers. I won’t dare stand on that horrible machine, I’ll just count my progress with how much better I feel inside with my weightloss. Anyway, this week’s goal-

  1. Do 22 Pomodoros
  2. Exercise 5 times a week
  3. Clean/Organize one part of the house every two days

What are your weekly plans? And how did last week go for you in terms of your goals?

 

4 thoughts on “‘Monday Productivity’ is ‘TUESDAY Productivity’

  1. Wendy says:

    We are doing pretty good.
    Let’s see last week.
    1. Use rowing machine at least 4 days (check I did this one)
    2. get a post out about seizures โ€“ hard subject. (Did this one too!)
    3. meditate at lest 4 days this week – (I got one day done. at least I did it one day.)
    4. stick to my diet every day but Saturday. (I actually stuck to it on Saturday too, but I’m not losing weight. weird that.)

    This week.
    1. Exercise 4 days a week.
    2. Meditate 4 days a week.
    3. Stick to diet.
    4 start illustration of Griswald..

    I know mostly same stuff different week but these things are important to me.

Please write! :'(

