Productivity Spreedsheet

Progress

I am such an egoistic bastard, writing my name first all the time, I didn’t mean to though lol I just realized it after seeing this xD

Thanks to Dizzy Chick , Willy, Mel, and Wendy for playing along! 🙂 I think I did as much as I would expect myself to do (teehee). On Week 11, I did absolutely not-much 😮 I had period that week. 😥

Alright before I go on to my next week’s plans, here are some tweets-

The goat-quotes, ahhh….

Anyway, this week’s task won’t be a daily task for me 😮 More like weekly goals (even though keeping weekly goals didn’t work for me before, but it might now, since I am tracking my progress on MS word).

  1. Pick out 21 problems from my accounting questions
  2. Finish Chapter 3 & 4 of Maths
  3. Exercise for one hour

Ugh. Work. But I have to do them.

Do you want to take part in the Monday Productivity Challenge? (Well? You do, I know you do, I know it good). All you have to do is just list three tasks/goals you want to get done by next Monday in the comments section below. Then on next Monday, write about how you did the past week 😮 For last Spreedsheet, click HERE.

10 thoughts on “Productivity Spreedsheet

  1. Wendy says:

    Well since Dizzy Chick and Wendy are the same person I played along on 2 weeks. 🙂
    I’m very late this week so if I said what I plan to do, I will have already done most of it. LOL
    like, keep appointments. I’m keeping 2 but the third had to be changed because of hubby. He can’t take me.
    Find someone to mow our grass. I did that.
    be as productive around the house as I was last week. I didn’t do much last week so anything is an improvement. haha I guess this is kind of my check in too. oops. You can just act like I didn’t do it this week.

    • Mon ☠ says:

      Eeee I thought you wanted to be anonymous that’s why I wrote them separately lol Okay so you got two out of three right….right? Ok :)) Thanks for sharing, others joining me in this challenge motivates me more :0

    • Mon ☠ says:

      Haha, the criteria I use is, people tell me which tasks they were able to do out of the three tasks they set for themselves. For example, if you were able to do two of the tasks this week, that would mean 2/3- which is 66% And since there are 7 days in a week, it I multiply 7 with 60/100 and we get a close four. So I mark four of the boxes. I do the maths thing here x3 You guys don’t have to worry about anything, I do it 😮 :)))

Please write! :'(

