National Relaxation Day

I’ll celebrate this special day by sharing some relaxing videos…..some ASMR videos :))

If you don’t know what ASMR is- it’just s a weird way of relaxing through rhythmic  calming sounds, calming whispers, relaxing visuals (and movements) and role-plays (that might have all of those). Here are some ASMR videos that works for me-

I rarely watch role-plays, but if I were to recommend one, it’s by this French guy-

If they work for you too and if you want me to share more of such videos, let me know!

2 thoughts on “National Relaxation Day

Please write! :'(

