Update: Cleaning Up

Recently the police in my country have become pretty serious and started confiscating computers, devices, etc anywhere from which “certain” types of posts are written about, whether you are talking FOR or AGAINST this “certain” thing (I won’t mention what “certain” is, I am afraid of getting my computer confiscated just for writing that) and now I am deleting all the posts where I mentioned anything about a “certain thing”. I’ve deleted over 11 posts from this blog and 6 posts from my other blog. And  I’ve just been editing a whole lot of posts with those “certain things” out and I am pretty ‘clean’ now.

Just posted this because you’ll find a lot of dead-links to posts I deleted.

That was just an update. Now let me make up for my obscure post with the following tweets (lol):

12 thoughts on “Update: Cleaning Up

    • mike says:

      Burn an .iso image to a cd and boot from it instead of from your hard drive. Do what ever you want online, nothing shows up on your computer. Except a Tails Live boot cd is kind of suspicious.

      https://tails.boum.org/

      Recommended by Edward Snowden

      (I replied to myself. Microsoft Word would have underlined that)

      • Mon ☠ says:

        I know that haha, I used to use Tor to search the Deep Web xD Hehehehe, but I wouldn’t take any chances here. I’ve already commented on a lot of places from this IP without using private browsers so I have to be careful about this, I left prints already 😮

      • Mon ☠ says:

        Oh yeah, Tor is a bit slower. It’s better to be safe than going to the deep-web, it’s not really as fun as people make it out to be, a lot of cruel stuff-yeah. But mostly dead-links because they don’t want to get caught

    • Mon ☠ says:

      It is strange. they ceased the computers of 20 boys who wrote against it. I am pretty sure they were anonymous because a lot has been happening over other topics that were written, although this is a different topic.

    • Mon ☠ says:

      I hope so, although I think the possibility is nil for me because my blog isn’t even my own, but I still have to be careful. 20 computers were ceased on the first day 😮 I don’t understand how people find them

    • Mon ☠ says:

      I do! I can’t believe so far 20 computers have been confiscated. One boy who was suspected gave a scary account of the jail. Boy, I need to be more careful

Please write! :'(

