Twitta-Tee-hee

.

In response to Melania Trump’s plagiarism.

And lastly

31 thoughts on “Twitta-Tee-hee

  1. Dizzy Chick says:

    I wouldn’t think so much about the Plagiarism if it hadn’t been from Michelle Obama. Really? The people they hate so much told a speech so worthy that she had to plagiarizer it?

    Why is Obama a stone-hearted murderer?

    I’m Independent, I voter for the person who I believe in the most from their record. I’m not happy with the politics here. This election scares me.

    • Mon ☠ says:

      Oh man, I would love it if everyone in every country were independents. I think inside I am one too but now have to take these sides 😮 And I really dislike Obama for what he’s causing in Syria, it makes me so angry, I think about it everyday

  2. Izrael says:

    It is fine to use Michelle Obama’s speech for a source of inspiration but to bluntly take it as a whole and use it as your own seemed to be a disgraced.

    • Mon ☠ says:

      I just knew about it today when I was going through the tweets! It did seem weird how much CNN was focusing on Malania’s speech when her husband was the one who’s the nominee. And was there a twitter trend when Obama plagarized? I am thinking of making a series of politicians plagiarizing things and twitter’s response lol

      • The V Pub says:

        I think that there’s so much hypocrisy in politics. Both sides are dirty! I don’t recall a twitter buzz about Obama, but people will justify why it’s OK for their candidate but not for those whom they are opposed to.

      • The V Pub says:

        I’m a libertarian and support libertarian candidates in the primaries. If they don’t succeed, I’ll choose between democrats and republicans based on their record.

      • Mon ☠ says:

        Oh, I see. It’s surprising how the media only focuses on those two sides and now these sides are what we’re seeing. I think today is the first time I read up more on ‘libertarian’

      • The V Pub says:

        The cynical side of me says that the media is complicit with the two sides. From Wiki:
        Libertarians seek to maximize autonomy and freedom of choice, emphasizing political freedom, voluntary association, and the primacy of individual judgment.

      • Mon ☠ says:

        Ooo! I love conspiracy theories! Yeah, I think so too! We live in a very this-or-that world and need something that’s either for us or against us. I think this is why this trends so much

      • The V Pub says:

        It seems Orwellian to me. We get worked up into a frenzy over issues that are manufactured to polarize us. Sure, there are some things that need to be fixed, but the issues are blown out of proportion.

Please write! :'(

