Books

A

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho

B

Backwoods Asylum by Megan Derr (Short Review)

C

Code-Name Cassendra by Meg Cabot (Short Review)

D

Deadpool vs Carnage by Cullen Bunn (Extremely short review)

E

The Ego Machine by Henry Kuttner

F

Forget You Had a Daughter by Sandra Gregory

G

Geronimo’s Story of his Life by Geronimo

H

Haiku by Richard Wright (My favorite excerpts)

I

I Need My Monster by Amanda Noll, I Broke My Trunk! by Mo Willems and I am a Frog by Mo Willems (EXTREMELY short reviews of three Children’s books in one link)

J

Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte (Short review)

K

Kim by Rudyard Kipling (Short Review)

L

Lord of the Flies by William Golding (Short review)

M

A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness

N

Narrative of my Captivity by Fanny Kelly

 

Please write! :'(

