Monday Productivity (Week 5)

I’ll start with 3 tweets I loved

I am not going to call it 30DDDC Challenge -_- I knew in the beginning it sounded too long. DDDC. I am going to call it Monday Productivity ๐Ÿ˜€

This was my worst week yet in the challenge!, too! :p These were my tasks:

  1. Donโ€™t use computer before 7PM
  2. Study 25 minutes at 9:AM, 11:AM, 2:PM, 6:PM
  3. Journal everyday

Heeeyah. Only studied a little more than an one hour this whole week.

And I followed #1 and #3 for a day *smiles*

Alright I give myself a 1 out of 7 for this week.

SO!! I’ll keep looking forward

Here are my 3-important-tasks for this week:

  1. Only visit ONE website on the computer a day. Only one! Ah!
  2. Write at least ONE stupid fricken’ sentence in your journal…Sweety.
  3. Clean ONE part of the house everyday, MON!

OKAY NOW.

Anyone can join the Monday Productivity Challenge ๐Ÿ˜€ Just list down three tasks you want to accomplish this week and report next Monday (on next Monday-Productivity post) about the progress you made. And for those who joined in earlier, how was your progress this week? ๐Ÿ™‚ Doesn’t matter if you missed a week! Click here for last month’s spreedsheet

I try to make these posts a little interesting. I share a video I like, songs I like etc just for those who aren’t interested in these. And if you’re still reading, I’ll end with this tweet:

I love goat-quotes so much.

6 thoughts on “Monday Productivity (Week 5)

  1. willytyme says:

    I accomplished one out of the three and that was the video game one. My new three is:
    1) Don’t eat junk food for the week because I have a dentist appointment.
    2) Reduce WordPress time to 3 hours a day
    3) Meditation daily for the week.

    Wish me luck for I am a sidetracking, computer addicted candy cruncher.

  2. mike says:

    Monday Productivity Challenge:

    Task 1. Make list of 3 tasks.
    Task 2. Prepare for task 3
    Task 3. Mark off first two tasks.

    (you’reprettierthanmr.bean)

Please write! :'(

