10 Mon Facts & Domain Woes

Thank you Miss Ky for a the award nomination :3- Encouraging Thunder Award

 Why I started blogging

The reason I started blogging was because I thought I would get a free website……without the “.wordpress” added to the hot “.com” 😥 Boy was I wrong! I thought I could make some good adsense money off of my writing…. oh well. But I am planning on getting “serious” with blogging in the near-distant, distant future.Maybe after I start university. I’ll work on my grammar. I don’t even make that much effort to fix all the grammar issues. I vomit all over the place and…..that.

But I am writing even though I am not getting moolah off of it like most “.wordpress.com” bloggers. Once I started getting in the groove of writing, I just had a love affair with it. There are some things I realized through the feedback I got. Some people think I am funny! That is HUGE (no trumpy-drumphy).

I just…really wish I had my own domain *pouts* I would feel so cool then. Everyone would point at me and go, “Who’s that girl going down the blog-block? That’s Mon! She has her own blog-domain!!” Okay, no one is that un-busy to think that.

But I think every blogger wants their own domain and get paid for writing, doing what they love.


Thanks to Miss Ky again for the Dragon’s Loyalty Award

A Note before you read the list: Stop making waves without oceanic scenery of wave-particles flying in sandals mid-space into Moroccan  deserts glandular  race face-whitening creams duality. It’s harsh, but it needed to be said.

10 Facts About Me-

  1. I might be the only democrat who thinks everyone should  own guns
  2. The internet made me cry a lot
  3. The only reason I am afraid of bugs is because I am afraid they will get inside my body in some way. (cries)
  4. Ma doesn’t let me buy  Trump Toilet Papers. Why you always do this, Ma? Wait till I am older.
  5. I couldn’t stop myself from bawling by the end of The Fault in Our Stars.
  6. My favorite number is ‘7’ 😀
  7. This number right here!
  8. I LOVE Mozart and Bach
  9. English is my second language
  10. I’ll turn into a dumb 20-year old this week. So long hormonal teens, say hello to hormonal 20s.

 


Y’all know I break award- rules :3 Anyway,

I nominate ROBERT for both of these awards 😀

Rules for accepting the Encouraging Thunder Award

encouraging-thunder-award

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Include the award’s logo – done
  • Nominated other blogs
  • List the reason(s) you started blogging
And Rules for Accepting the Dragon’s Loyalty Award

dragons-loyalty-award

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers
  • Let your nominees know you’ve nominated them
  • Post 7 facts about yourself
21 thoughts on “10 Mon Facts & Domain Woes

    • Mon ☠ says:

      Thank you, little one, hahaha. Yes you can, ever heard of Google Adsense? 😉 I think I’ll Adsense my blog when I get better with English :)))

    • Mon ☠ says:

      Nope, I don’t celebrate with cakes :3 I celebrate by having Mom cook awesome rice with beef for me. Here have some! *passes Biryani to you”

    • Mon ☠ says:

      You think so? I hope so too, I just feel like I am spending way too much time being locked inside my house D: Anyway, freedom will come some day! Thank you for the birthday wishes 🙂

  1. willytyme says:

    With the exception of 9 and 10, we have so much in common, oh yeah, I don’t know many 17 year olds that watch The Fault In Our Stars, but I’ll check it out for you, and only you Mon.

Please write! :'(

