New Blog

I’ve started a new blog just to share my opinions on news .I can’t just fill up my personal blog with my opinions so I made a separate blog for that. I created the site yesterday and I wrote my first post on Jo Cox today after the incident . Click here: Fearless Jo Cox

I gathered some information that I thought should’ve been mentioned together in ALL newspapers, but they seem to be mentioned from separate pages. I am sad I didn’t read of heroes like her before.

I don’t allow comments on that blog because I can’t deal with negativity. But I should be free to express my opinions- so there you go.

20 thoughts on “New Blog

  1. willytyme says:

    Yu do what you do and keep on doing it lovely. One, two, or ten blogs, you write what people want to read and your opinion touches a lot of people. Hopefully people are respectful enough to leave the restaurants without taking the silverware (a metaphore for people leaving there opinions on that blog and not bringing them here) I follow your blog and I love the first subject, keep it up lovely.

  2. Human Interest says:

    Be careful because you disabled comments on that blog but not this one. I was just on that blog and you provide your personal one to viewers so just wanted to make you aware that they may use it as a way around your disabled comments.

    • Mon ☠ says:

      I know. Haha. I will probably delete comments on this blog is it is about anything from that one 🙂 I know, I gave my personal blog, because I wanted people to know haha 🙂 Thanks for telling 🙂 ❤ And thanks for following ❤

  3. Robert says:

    Greetings,

    I look forward to you new blog!
    I just looked at it. Very nice!
    Will you be enabling comments?

    robert

    • Mon ☠ says:

      Not really, Robert. When I do start enabling comments on the other blog, I’ll be sure to let y’all know here 🙂 Thank you for the constant support ❤

  4. vellissima says:

    While I understand you not wanting to deal with negativity, it would be nice to be able to provide supportive responses. I have posted controversial political stuff, and I haven’t had much negativity, and what there was was moderately worded.

    I agree with the Jo Cox post. What a tragedy. You are right about the label “loner.” Somehow only white men seem to be loners, though the Orlando killer sure seems like one. Perhaps only white men can be individual agents of their own choices, the rest of us are defined by the collective identity to which we belong.

    • Mon ☠ says:

      Yes, the label it appears have been made quite apparent. They literally add “Loner” before the shooter. And the Orlando shooter was indeed a loner, but he didn’t have white privilege of media.

      Negativity was only part of the reason for disabling comments there. I want to be more focused on this blog, I prefer this my “main” blog, and I usually delay replying back to comments here so I thought I can’t do it. 😮 But I didn’t want to “risk” it either haha :)) I am a wienie

Please write! :'(

