Random Bullshitting Part 5

A lack of creativity threatens an obsession. Run little Mon, run away from writer’s block! But Mon is hungry and writing bullshit is fun even so; she can eat whatever she eats later. But not toooo later; that’s too futurey.

I am hounding after you, oh blogger-inspiration. No, MS-word-writing-inspiration because this is being written in MS Word. Can I be more redundant? Can I!? I didn’t have to write MS-word in that line again! Right? I am so redundant that it’s unneeded. Right? I have to stop being unnecessarily superfluous. Can I add any more undue meaning to my redundancy?

Mon: some teenage girl. Semi- rational. Intense. Articulate….in writing? Yeah. And Mon very often feels peculiar. Peculiarly articulate

.

 

.

Can I!?

19 thoughts on “Random Bullshitting Part 5

  1. mike says:

    I quit using MS Word. It kept telling me to correct my sentences but gave no input on what to fix, just green underscore for inches across my finely crafted hodgepodge of English grammar. I changed things around, I broke down into two sentences, I rewrote the entire thought but it was never good enough for MS Word. I right clicked to get help, it only highlighted the green underscore in blue. In the blue I would select “cut” until I was blue in the face. But no, Microsoft word would never let me be Englishy enough. I was never good enough for MS Word. MS Word bullied me for months until I realized I actually won. I didn’t actually own the genuine copy Microsoft said I owned. I had a little .exe file I had to keep in a zip file because all the scanners picked it up as a virus or pup. This little .exe file would authenticate anything made by Microsoft. Victory was short lived as I have been using Linux for several years now. Not once has Libre Office Writer asked me to change anything it didn’t want. That is until one day I spelled the word “noyjing” and a red underscore appeared. After reading the sentence back to myself and trying various replacement words, Libre Office Writer Kindly offered me the word, “nothing”. Linux is my friend, my pal, my confidant.

    You said you had writers block so I left this blathering pointless comment to really prove nothing (or noyjing if you prefer) 😛

  2. willytyme says:

    Just write about your writer’s block, I’ll read it and shances are I’ll be captivated by that too. You can turn the most mundane thing into a must read. I’ll keeping following you even if you go off a cliff. I’m sure I’ll love that fallen verse as well. ;o)

    • Mon ☠ says:

      That’s what I did, Willy 😀 Seriously, Wills, do you have no Skype? 😥 I would like to nervously talk with you there xD My anxiety will go off the roof, but I know it’ll be worth it to be able to speak to you 🙂

      • willytyme says:

        I don’t have skype here, it sucks too. All my friend, and I use the word in singular form, thinks I need it and I agree with them. I just can’t convince the ones who count. That’d be awesome to skype with you!!

      • Mon ☠ says:

        Oh man. Yeah, it would be pretty awesome to do that. Don’t worry Willy. Soon you (and I) will be having jobs and become independent and live by our rules 🙂 (That actually sounds scarier than happy, LOL, but yeah. I’ll adjust to the new life xD)

      • willytyme says:

        That’ll be cool when I can start making some rules without getting in trouble. Trust me Mon, if we made the rules, shit would be cool!!! Lol!!

  3. abyssbrain says:

    I used to think that “writer’s block” is just another bullshit lame came up by lazy and unmotivated writers because I never experienced it. Even if I have to write lots of essays and whatnot before, I didn’t remember running dry with ideas. But since I started blogging, I could now feel this “writer’s block” thing.

    My solution is to read more, think more, and find hidden connections of the things that you already know to come up with more ideas. Though most importantly, just write more and who knows, an excellent idea my just suddenly present itself to you :).

    • Mon ☠ says:

      Oh that’s interesting haha. I didn’t understand writer’s block much either until I started blogging! xD It’s true how much blogging teaches you about yourself! Yeah, I often find ideas for blogging from other bloggers xD They are my inspiration! I think, “Hey, if they can write about that…….why the hell not me!??? Why not MEH!?” Okay lol. I know, even when I am reading or just going through my days, I do think up of those “connections” between unrelated things and make it a new idea 😀 People don’t understand what bloggers go through xDDD

    • Mon ☠ says:

      LOL, haha. Strannge thing is, it took effort to even write bullshit xD LOL But without effort it wouldn’t even make any sense xD Thank you, that reminds me of this great quote (I seemed to forget but if I paraphrase it) “The way to break out of the block is to keep writing”. xxxx

Please write! :'(

