Reading Love Monthly

Open Letter To The Guy That Almost Killed Me

Excuse me if you can’t understand my typo filled sentences. That’s because I can’t tuoe anymore. But first off, thank yiu for so many thinhs. I’ve never tasted sand. Not until you ran me over with your motorcycle…

A Love Poem

I see you walking by the coffee shop, right outside of the window
and I throw my mug, smashing the barrier Β into
a million little pieces, so that I might be able to reach you

Death By Toxic Throw-Pillow Fumes

My mother has made a friend recently. This friend is a vegan. Now, some of us may be aware of vegans on the internet… You might even recognize the game “find the vegan”. However, my mother found it extremely worrisome when this vegan tweeted….

 

Image by Paul Militaru

2 thoughts on “Reading Love Monthly

    • Mon ☠ says:

      Yeah it’s funny πŸ˜€ No, I didn’t, the link to the blog post is mentioned in the post πŸ™‚ Thanks, Casey, glad we have an another OM-nom! πŸ˜€

Please write! :'(

