I am a Weird Dreamer

I’ve been seeing more White men in my dream of late. I don’t know what that’s supposed to symbolize, is it my mind telling me something about the fair-skin-idolization in my country? My “getting-intimate” dreams get so weird. You’ll know once you get to the end. I don’t feel comfortable even sharing this. But it got me wondering too.Alright, I will go on….

I had a blonde guy for a lover…..and he was shorter than me (Whoohooo) This time was a man waabout my own age. Anyway while me and Short-man was in some place, his employer said that Short-man (lover) wasn’t eligible for modelling…because he was short.ย  I got super mad at the employer and got all, “How could you say that to ma’ man, blah blah blah!”

and got a hold of Short-man’s hand and stormed out of there. Short-man was all, “Hey, it’s okay. I will find a way to get them to work with me.” But I wasn’t listening to him, Iย  just walked on. Then the man who dissed Shortman asked for him back. That doesn’t make any sense. Or my storming off was powerful enough to get Shortsy a job. Anywho…..

Later in my dream, I was doing “stuffs” to blonde-short-bloke, and he was just sitting there enjoying himself (lazy much, bloke?) and all of a sudden I think, “Hey, wait. I know this *thing* I want him to do to me……will he do it?” (self-conscious much, Mon?) I look over to him, then I look at the ground anxiously, then I look back at him (he just layed back with his eyes closed …..and with a goofy smile, I think). Then I started to wonder, “Wait….does this guy even care about me? Is he even interested to make this experience enjoyable for me?” I start to get serious. (In real life, I would’ve been ten times serious, being the whole virgin-before-marriage kind.*I won’t mention what “stuffs” or “thing” I meant here. I wasn’t even comfortable sharing this, so explaining those things are way out of the window). Anyhow just when I was introspecting with what I even meant to this dude…..

A dog comes and I get that the dog wants to join us…..just without the blonde bloke. A dog that just wanted to do me. Wowย  Wow. And I tried to shoo it away and told it, “Look there are some other human girls there (for you to f*ck?), go over there!” I soon got rid of the dog and I forgot what happened later.This is even more uncomfortable to share.

I told a dog there where other girls to do “whatever” with? What does THAT mean? What (didn’t think I’d ask that). I mean, shit keeps happening in my mind all the time, I bet, but I need more than “shit keeps happening”. Maybe the whole me working at it and the dude just laying there being lazy was a reflection of my friendships……..metaphorically (haa…okay). I did mention about Tania, Torsa and Cammie (Cammie is double-trouble, I may write a post about this later. She is even more emotionally manipulative than before now. I don’t call her anymore, I can sense she wants to use me to buy her drugs).

28 thoughts on “I am a Weird Dreamer

  1. willytyme says:

    Twisted Sister!!! Some of that I was to young to be reading, but nevertheless I always enjoy a Rated R read. ;o) I guess I’m not that young to where I can’t read it if I already did….lol. You have some weird meticulous dreams, gosh, I love reading your thoughts……The World of Mon…..so enthralling. We’d be besties….Mrs. Rated R and her sidekick PG boy. :o) Nevertheless, thanks for sharing that one, what a weirdo, but the good kind. ;o)

    • Mon โ˜  says:

      Too young to read that!? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Hmm… Nah, you CAN read, as you said xD Yeah, that girl’s a weirdo, though she wears that as a badge of pride on the blog xD

      • willytyme says:

        A badge of pride, and a badge of courage for not being afraid to share. It’s not bad being a weirdo, why be normal? I’m a weirdo too. ;o)

      • Mon โ˜  says:

        Oh LOL, I AM afraid to share. That’s why I hide behind this blog xD The other one is where I share sillier, more me-centric stuff. But yeah, we weirdos need our own country.

      • willytyme says:

        Our own country, that’s cool. (Weirdania) is what I would call it. No need to hide, silly exposure is the best exposure. I think you’re sill wherever you go, and I mean that in a good sense. We need more silly people like you and me in the world. Again, why be normal? It’s boring. ;o)

      • Mon โ˜  says:

        Oh that’s a cool name, and that name sounds a little Asian (LOL!). Oh man, it would be SOOooOOoOOOoOOOoOOOOOOoooo cool to be able to be free and talk from different angles whenever I wanted.

      • willytyme says:

        You can do that in the country Blogonia, this place is a country by itself populated by all different nationalities. ;o) Here, we are free, cyberspace has no boundaries. :o()

      • willytyme says:

        Weirdania is what I would call it. No need to hide, yu are silly wherever you go, and I mean that in a good way. ;o) The more you-centric, albeit here or there, you’e always Mon and that is Monificent. Weird is good, like I said, why be normal…that’s boring! ;o)

      • willytyme says:

        Wow…..that sounded cool. A lot of people couldn’t “normally” pull that off with such ease which is “normal” because everyone can’t be as weird as Mon, which also is “normally” normal. ;o)

  2. Advanced Research Technology says:

    White man may be a symbol of how you consider the white man in general. Doing it is just really getting into however you feel about your emotions towards the white man. But let’s face it. Does the white man really care or is he just concerned about his chilling.
    The dog. Dogs are followers. Oh, you got some followers that are really into you, just like you’re kind of into the white man. But you just shoo them away. You don’t particularly care who they get into. Oh well!
    Dreams put us in the most ridiculous positions to tell us the most mundane things.

  3. survivednarc says:

    Hey Mon! Interesting dream! ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve found a great website for interpreting dreams, (by recommendation from other bloggers), it’s called: dreammoods.com On the site they have a thingie where you can search for words/symbols, from A – Z. For example; I had a very strange dream about a ship and my ex, a while back. So I went to Dreammods.com and searched for a lot of the “major” things, which I saw in the dream. (Cruise, Ship, Ocean) etc. It was very interesting what the symbols meant! Maybe you would like to try it.. ๐Ÿ™‚ Oh btw, hope you liked that I nominated you for a blog award (in a comment on your previous post).. ๐Ÿ™‚

Please write! :'(

