Oh, hey

Dear Blog-Post,

My anxiety was at an all time high. My insanity went on a little holiday but they visit often. Sometimes when Miss Insanity isn’t here, I study with a head full of shit but still ready to take in study-material-y stuff.

Mom is disappointed, I am disappointed, I am accepting I am disappointed, I am learning to accept that it really isn’t my fault I don’t want to study. Laziness doesn’t exist in my world, I think it’s just a lack of motivation. I wouldn’t be lazy from running away from a poisonous snake, nope. I would surely be motivated to run away from any snake. So I am accepting and I am alright now. I was crappy a while back but being online calmed me a bit. Ugh. Exams. Why you no over?

P.S. I am very late at replying to comments :p I reply to at leas five comments a day, which probably means I will get back to you 🙂 I am a little cool now, you can guess, ha

25 thoughts on “Oh, hey

  1. willytyme says:

    You’re not Miss Insanity, you are more Miss. Understood, that’s all. ;o) People fear what they don’t understand, but I get you Mon. You’re all good lovely.

  2. Izrael says:

    Anxiety just makes us worry more about things and don’t give us the motivation to do them. So instead of giving us the energy to accomplish tasks, we were drained of it because of anxiety. It would be nice if anxiety can take a vacation break once in a while.

  3. survivednarc says:

    Hey, Mon! I really like your blog, so I have nominated you for the “One Lovely Blog Award”. You can read all about it in my latest blog post, here:
    https://survivednarc.wordpress.com/2016/02/16/another-one-lovely-blog-award-nomination/

    I hope you have the time and opportunity to participate (it’s basically writing a blog post and choosing some nominees of your own). Maybe it could be a further step towards your million people audience for the blog? 😀 I really do like your blog a lot. I happened to catch myself thinking of your post about the kitten a lot, after reading it… take care, hugs! /SurvivedNarc

  4. DaisyWillows says:

    Maybe in vest in a pet snake? leave it in a place you usually go to avoid studying 😀 jokes aside. Like Sheryl says . Hang in there. I find blogging and sometimes sharing something simple( not simple but not going into depth, if you get my meaning) like you have in this post helps me a lot. Glad you are feeling a bit better. xx

  5. Sheryl says:

    I feel you too! Depression makes me procrastinate alot more, sometimes i dont even feel studying at all when i should be doing so. It’s just one of those days you just don’t have the motivation to be productive, hang in there! x

Please write! :'(

