Friday Reading Love

Reading gives you readership. Okay, here are this week’s faves!

Kindness Matters

Difference make us unique and special. The same is true for those I don’t even know. Kindness creates more kindness

“When the Frost is on the Pumpkin”

Today I went to my local produce store and purchased a few adorable little pumpkins just because they made me happy. I ended up giving them away as gifts because if they made me smile I figured they would do the same for someone else.

Believe

Image by Lila

5 thoughts on “Friday Reading Love

    • Mon ☠ says:

      Dear Robert, welcome back again 😀 It truly does, we don’t know how someone’s kindness can impact another person’s perceptioon 😮 🙂 Warm regards, Mon 🙂

Please write! :'(

