British Accent: A sad attempt

The main thing starts after 20 seconds in the audio, you can’t hear much before it. xD I was basically mumbling about how I didn’t want my parents to listen to me do this xD So yeah. The ending was pathetic because the whole time I thought I sounded pretty posh. When I listened to it, I was a little proud of myself, but horrified at the same time. I wasn’t paying much attention to what I sounded like, just trying to get my mouth used to the accent xD

I also get squeaky when I laugh so the “F*ck” you heard in the middle of my important “speak”, LOL. Sorry. I can’t stop my swearing.

For more audio things, click here.

20 thoughts on “British Accent: A sad attempt

Please write! :'(

