Reading-Love

Tucson Sunsets Never Get Old

This is a scheduled post! 😮 It’s been hard to write here so I am just going to share some good reads:

My therapist helped me put together a coping card for times I’m not feeling well since I’m not going to be able to continue therapy.

What To Do If I’m……

My wounds run deep, my scars an ever present reminder that what’s just below the surface isn’t so pretty and although I try to rise above sometimes I need to just wallow in what lies beneath.

You are also obsessed with someone who is not as obsessed with you as you are with him/her. You are overtly dependent on that person and you try really hard to make that person dependent on you. You want that person to be with you all the time. If that person wants his/her own space, you will become possessive. The irony of all this…..

“I mean, well…what happens when this changes and it’s not exciting anymore?”

“It won’t always look exactly the way it does right now. It will look different and then shift and look different again. But that doesn’t mean it will change in a bad way.”………….

Can I Ask You a Question?

At some point in a blogger’s “career” they begin to grow confident about their social media presence. That is a good thing. What isn’t a “good thing” is the higher than thou attitude many take on towards newbie bloggers that are just starting.

Image by Kristy Harvey

13 thoughts on “Reading-Love

Please write! :'(

