Thoughts and Parts

You guys probably see two sides of me on the blog. And there really is two sides of me. It just depends which one I am feeling more of and when. I am going to write a post on that later.

The side that  stares at the beauty of a flower and wants to pick it, but doesn’t because she thinks plants feel pain. The soft-spoken, romantic, gentle side of me that everyone sees.

And then there’s the slightly-narcissistic (from an inferiority complex), weird, opinionated, loud side of me only a few people. (Mom, Cammy and readers of this blog  know xD) know about.

I usually feel a mixture of both of these traits. I think that’s what I am. Gentle and loud at the same time. But only loud (and weird) around people I trust.


I felt the need to write now. I don’t know. I feel like I haven’t “personally” written for a long time. I like writing which is more detailed than abstract, and the latter is how I usually write. I don’t know. I don’t know how many times I write, “I don’t know”. Probably a million times.

Tomorrow is my coaching again and I am a little anxious; I need to take it one step at a time. I need to explain to Sir that I did the best I could, which is true. But he wouldn’t believe me. Mom doesn’t want to explain my mental problems to the teacher out of shame, I can tell. But anyhow, things are going good-er.

It feels kind of lonely. I think I should just “pretend” (or try) to be interested in people around me. I mean, a person is better than nobody. I am learning that finding someone to be “in sync” with is hard. I like isolation, but I hate prolonged isolation. It gets lonely in my mind. Sometimes there’s a storm in there (a lot less then before) but I enjoy thinking more. From time to time I try to snap out of it and try to be mindful of the world around me. If I get too deep into thinking, anxiety-disorder gets a better chance of “poking” at me, so I try to be present.

This is a scheduled post. At this moment I am probably trying to motivate myself into studying. Or I am actually studying. BTW guys, I found another favorite word: TOOT! 😀 TootoootooooOooOooooo

15 thoughts on “Thoughts and Parts

  1. yanaakm says:

    I have weird sides. And I see my personality in different aspects too. Like my inner child. 😃

    BTW I sent you an email a couple days ago. I put it was from me in the subject.

  2. ramexa says:

    Haha! Don’t we all have weird sides? Like I have this weird mindset where I don’t feel like I’m the best, but I don’t like anybody either. Its a mixture of inferiority and narcissism.

Please write! :'(

