I don’t Know Anymore

I used to gush about all this creativity I had in me. Nowadays, I feel a little like that. But I don’t have that natural flow in my writing anymore. I didn’t used to need my special set of word-prompts to prompt my posts.

“Do I have nothing else to write about?” I posit myself. Under certain perspectives (Mommy and Mental Doctor!), I am wasting time online. There’s some nuance to get the right words in a post. Or are the problems occurring because I am getting better? Better at writing? Could be.

I wonder about the longevity of my blog though. Will I keep it up? Heck, could I even make money off of this crap? We shall see. We see shall. Nope, didn’t work Yoda-ishlyย  well; work didn’t Yoda-ishly well, nope. I am the cooliest.

Magenta Roses by Lila’s Musings

17 thoughts on “I don’t Know Anymore

  1. amilahmarzuki says:

    You know, I feel the same way. But well, my reasons for not writing so much anymore is maybe not much because I don’t know what to say, but probably because I wanted it to stop. Am I making sense? ahahah

  2. Not So Cold says:

    Every time my phone rings I hope it’s Google with an offer to buy my blog for billions of dollars. Usually it’s just one of my friends. This is also good.

    • Mon โ˜  says:

      Really? ๐Ÿ˜€ Did you provide your number at your blog? ๐Ÿ˜€ Ahaha, I bet it would be cool for that to become a reality xD

      And ugh, I keep getting unsubscribed from other sites ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Why does this happen? I have to keep following people again :I

      • Not So Cold says:

        I wish I had an answer for you. The blogs are still a mystery to me. Following, linking, liking, reblogging… I just press buttons and wait for the screen to change.

        Your blog is so much fun to read. Keep it up! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. David says:

    I’ve been feeling in a bit of a funk as well recently. I just can’t seem to sit down and type. Maybe take it easy for a few days and then you’ll come back to blogging refreshed? That’s what I’m hoping.

    Or you know just blame the weather.

Please write! :'(

