Thought-Stuff

I thought I would just write whatever crap came to my mind. I mean, you’d think I was dead if I missed a day to post. To assure you I am not dead, here’s my post. Although you may not be sure if this is a scheduled post. I wonder what it would seem like if I were dead and had all these scheduled posts.

Just a reminder, I don’t video-Skype bloggers . Also, I only phone skype and that’s when Daddy’s home ๐Ÿ˜›

My Mother likes Sheldon Cooper from the Big Bang Theory. I like him too but I like Penny more. Penny is sweet, simple and funny. How sweet, simple……and funny. Damn, dudes, I am so funny (Pun intended, unless it’s not which…..depends on you)

I try to better my writing. I think it got better.

I think in English, really! Bangali is my mother tongue but it’s difficult to think in Bengali. I just don’t know much about this language. I know the letters, the basic things to say, common words and some phrases. That’s it. My Bengali spelling is not very amaze-balls. Amazeballs.

I already use photos from Photo Paul and The Glitchy Artist at my blog (Thanks for permitting me, Guys!) And I have a new person whose photos I will use: Lila’s Musings! ๐Ÿ™‚ Head on over to her blog, it’s colorful with gorgeous pics ๐Ÿ™‚ Oh and I already used one of her pictures in my other blog.

Ah. It’s been a while since I have written randomly. I usually focus on at least one-two topics (well I try). But it feels yawsa to write whateverowza I want. I am nerd-cool. Amazeballs.

My depression subsided a bit. I feel better. I use the Emotional Freedom Technique (check out videos on these, they work miracles) and the tapping helps me to lessen the “load”. The lack of the load motivated me to study again and I did. I updated my latest post at my study blog after the little caesura. BTW, do tell me if you like design of this blog or that blog better ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Monday will be over in about four hours, I do live in a faster time zone ๐Ÿ™‚ I am faster than India xD It’s sad I have to explain to people where I live.

“Where’s that?”

“It’s near India ๐Ÿ˜ฅ ”

We usually make a country well-known by how it’s size and economy. Well, big and rich is what we want all the time, don’t we? And every-time I think how many people don’t know about my country, my motherland, *sniffs* I WANT TO EAT THEM!

It’s Bangladesh, by the way xD

I just wasted your time. See how much power I have?

Image: Lila’s Musings! ๐Ÿ™‚

16 thoughts on “Thought-Stuff

Please write! :'(

