Award Q/A

Thanks to Charitha for the Liebster Award.

1) Which is your favourite TV show ?

I don’t watch much T.V but I think it would be Rizzoli & Isles. I love detective-drama shows, I watch loads of them, including Monk, detective with OCD. The reason I like Rizzoli & Isles is because I love how emotional and colorful the show is. My favorite is Isles because she is simple, wordy and kind 🙂

2) Where do you see yourself in next 2 years ?

I don’t see myself anywhere. I will get into fits of OCD if I think about that. I won’t think now :I

3) If you were appointed as president for your country what is the first thing you would do ?

Appoint a better president.

4) What  is the one thing you like the most in your partner ( boyfriend / girlfriend/wife/husband) ?

I don’t have one, but I would want someone who is empathetic.

5) Diamonds or a trip to Disney island ?

I could go on a trip to Disney Island and more if I sell diamonds right?

6) If you had a choice to move to a different country which one would that be ?

“God bless, America…” xD

7) What is your profession ?

Human-ing.

8) Pizza or ice-cream ?

Depends. If it is Thai-pizza, then definitely choosing this over ice-cream!

9) Best memory of your childhood ?

Enjoying the calm sceneries of my village area.

10) Describe yourself in 1 word ?

Oh dear. One word? Erm….what’s the word for “awesome and weird at the same time”? xD Nerd?

11) If you had one wish what would you ask for ? ( Please don’t say 3 more wishes :’D)

You mean, I can’t ask for infinite wishes after this either? Oh dear, LOL. I would wish that everyone cared about each other.


LIEBSTER? It means beloved 🙂 I will choose among some friends and my awesome followers 😀

Nominees:

  1. Vexing Point
  2. Just Average Teen Me
  3. What Dan Did
  4. Beautiful Life with Cancer
  5. The Inquirery
  6. The Anonymous Confidant
  7. kindlykickingback
  8. cattleyaCHIC
  9. reinequeenreina
  10. My world

QUESTIONS FOR NOMINEES:

  1. What are the topics you cover at your blog?
  2. One inspirational song? Why did you choose this song?
  3. Your favorite quote?
  4. One of the bloggers you can’t miss a post from?
  5. One writing trick that you use?
  6. What are 3 great qualities you have?
  7. What are 3 qualities you want to embody? 🙂
  8. What is one great advice you received?
  9. What’s the one thing you’ve wanted but never ever told anyone?
  10. What is one thing you are grateful for this week?
  11. Describe my blog with one word? xD

Once you are nominated, make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated you.

Include the Liebster Award sticker in the post too.

Nominate 5 -10 other bloggers who you feel are worthy of this award. Let them know they have been nominated by commenting on one of their posts. You can also nominate the person who nominated you.

Ensure all of these bloggers have less than 200 followers. (Doubtful xD)

Answer the eleven questions asked to you by the person who nominated you, and make eleven questions of your own for your nominees or you may use the same questions.

Image- Paul Militaru

Please write! :'(

