In thy Future…

Thanks to Amy, Sophie and My Crazy Path for nominating me for the Future Challenge! ๐Ÿ˜€

15 things (since 3 peeps nominated me, 5×3=15 :P) about my Future:

  1. Become self-employed
  2. Help to end World Poverty by at least 40%? :I
  3. Help people with Mental illnesses
  4. Help people with low self-esteem issues (And me!? xD)
  5. Empower women
    .
  6. Have my own house
  7. Live in America/Australia
  8. Major in English (I no gd Engleeshhh)
  9. Get featured in the media for my work
  10. Marry a sensitive, witty, handsome man
    .
  11. Have one adopted kid and one of my own โค
  12. Achieve my ideal weight
  13. Be at least 90% OCD-free
  14. Take up basket-ball/baseball
  15. Go to Disney Land in America ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

I nominate 15 (again, 5×3) bloggers:

  1. Dreams And Letters
  2. Frankly Ruth
  3. Anner Murray
  4. MnGhosttt
  5. Table41 The Novel
    .
  6. Elena Xtina
  7. Nraidah
  8. Synergy Of Joy
  9. Live Smile Help
  10. Animateur Life
    .
  11. Writeous Bloom
  12. Issue Bytes
  13. Missing The Muse
  14. Jazmine Saunders
  15. With Love
  16. J.A Lopez
Rules:
  • Thank the bloggers who nominated you. Thank you!!
  • Link back to the challenge creator,ย Dreams and Movie Screensย so she can track your progress.
  • Share 5 things about your future (jobs, kids, marriage, travel etc). Then one day you can look back and find out how psychic you really are.
  • Tag 5 bloggers and put them up to the challenge.

26

26 thoughts on “In thy Future…

  1. blanked15 says:

    Don’t go to America! come to New Zealand it’s way better than Australia (plus it actually has better rights for women than Australia and America) and is just awesome and there aren’t any animals that can kill you ๐Ÿ™‚ Just please don’t go to Auckland, Auckland is nothing like the rest of New Zealand. I think you’d like Wellington or Dunedin ๐Ÿ™‚

      • blanked15 says:

        You definitely should have a looky if you are seriously thinking about moving overseas ๐Ÿ™‚ New Zealand is really safe for women. I personally think that Wellington would suit you because they are really welcoming and open over there, with quite a large feminist movement. It is a little colder in NZ though ๐Ÿ˜› Auckland is the hottest (but don’t go to Auckland, it’s not as nice as everywhere else) Wellington is okay but Dunedin or Christchurch is really cold, at least -5 degrees in winter.

      • Monโ™ฅ Bloggistish says:

        Wow! Thanks for all that ๐Ÿ˜€ I actually like colder weathers because I loved in a tropical country my whole life xD I keep what you said in a document to refer to when I will be deciding ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks so much! Hugs and kisses

  2. lacymiri says:

    You have great goals! Living in America isn’t too bad, hopefully you can accomplish that dream. I, too, live in America and would like to meet you one day!

Please write! :'(

