Survey That Mon-thing

There’s an A-Z survey over at Sweetly Petite. I thought this would be a fun to do because I like talking about myself ๐Ÿ˜€ (Ooops, and I try to sound less egoic)

A โ€“ Age: 19

.
B โ€“ Biggest Fear: Being abandoned by a friend. Probably why I have social-anxiety.

ย .
C โ€“ Current Time: 12: 54 PM

ย .
D โ€“ Drink You Had Last: Water with some homeopathic medicine in it o_O

ย .
E โ€“ Easiest Person To Talk To: You may be shocked to hear this- my Mother. Although some things are better left to not mention to her. Maybe it’s my mother because I don’t know many people.

ย .
F โ€“ Favorite Song: ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

ย .
G โ€“ Grossest Memory: (Grossness Trigger Warning!) Closing my nose to vomit because it kept coming out from there.

ย .
H โ€“ Hometown: Won’t tell. Privacy ๐Ÿ˜›

ย .
I โ€“ In Love With: Grape Juice.

.
J โ€“ Jealous Of: Couples

ย .
K โ€“ Kindest Person You Know: My Aunt

ย .
L โ€“ Longest Relationship: N/A ๐Ÿ˜€

ย .
M โ€“ Middle Name: Mim

ย .
N โ€“ Number of Siblings: ZERO- parents were too poor to feed more than one ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

ย .
O โ€“ One Wish: That everyone found their truth.

ย .
P โ€“ Person You Spoke To On The Phone Last: Tania’s Dad who told me to go to the party and I said I couldn’t because I was sick, which is part of the reason.

.
Q โ€“ Question Youโ€™re Always Asked: “Are you OK?” xD I always look sick because I am!

.
R โ€“ Reason To Smile: Kind people and Nature ๐Ÿ™‚

ย .
S โ€“ Song You Last Sang: “True Colors” by Cyndi Lauper

.

T โ€“ Time You Woke Up: 9:00 AM ๐Ÿ˜€ It’s Friday!

ย .
U โ€“ Underwear Color: I hate underwear ๐Ÿ˜›

ย .
V โ€“ Vacation Destination: Bora Bora ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

ย .
W โ€“ Worst Habit: Being online almost all the time :/

ย .
X โ€“ X-Rays Youโ€™ve Had: A full-body X-ray, told you I was sick.

ย .
Y โ€“ Your Favorite Food: Beef Burger but I wished it was veggies for my health’s sake.

ย .
Z โ€“ Zodiac Sign: Cancer. *Snaps*

31 thoughts on “Survey That Mon-thing

  1. onebridgeofhope says:

    I am so glad you decided to do it! I had a lot of fun doing this too! It is interesting to learn more about you. Now I am going to have “True Colors” stuck in my head ๐Ÿ˜‰ – Gabriella

Please write! :'(

