Bloggie Reconishion Awadaaa

Whooptidooop. I got recognized :’) In all my life, I am finally…..*dies*

Thanks a lot to Jen and Amy for *recognizing* me :’) ๐Ÿ˜€

I started blogging without any idea of what would happen. I thought I would just write a shitty first post and then get lost in the web. But it didn’t turn out as that, y’all, since y’all are reading. Y’all are reading, right? Y’all?

The first and foremost advice I shall give is- make an about page and tell what you’re and your blog’s about! ๐Ÿ˜› I (want to) cry when there’s no about page ๐Ÿ˜ฅ BTW, did you guys see my About Page? It’s rad. Or not. But not anything else, OK? ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

Now I will link to my nominees’ posts so hopefully, they can receive a ping? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

  1. Son of a Beach
  2. Minutial Details
  3. fattymccupcakes
  4. mairacharmed
  5. amusingmyselfmusings
  6. All Words No Sense
  7. Zhafiraiha
  8. My Crazy Path
  9. The Shaming of The Shrew
  10. Mundane Musings
  11. my story rhymes
  12. Vexing Point
  13. Twinkly Spark
  14. But I Smile Anyway…
  15. Just Call me Elm or Something

Phew.

RULES:ย 

ยป Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to.ย Do some digging if you must! Find those blogs. You cannot nominate yourself or the person who has nominated you.

ยป Write a post to show off your award!ย ย Give a brief story of how your blog got started, and give a piece or two of advice to new bloggers.ย Thank whoever nominated you, and provide a link to their blog. List who youโ€™ve nominated in the post. Make sure to also attach the award itself! (You can do this by right-clicking, saving, and uploading the image above).

ยป Comment on each blogย and let them know youโ€™ve nominated them. ย Provide a link to the award post you created.

ยป Provide a link to the original post onย Edge of Night.ย That way, anyone can find the original guidelines and post if needed, and we can keep it from mutating and becoming confusing!

<—-Run like these pokemon-giffy thingies! (This isn’t part of the rules ๐Ÿ˜ฎ )

31 thoughts on “Bloggie Reconishion Awadaaa

  1. Miss Evelyn says:

    Congratulations Mon, you deserve it and please don’t say your writing is
    “shitty.” It is anything but that. Look at how you’ve been able to share your personal story with the world. This is not an easy task to do. Hugs! โค

  2. Soumya Mishra says:

    Aww. Thank you so much, Mon! :*
    And my heartiest congratulations to you for the award! Woot! But unfortunately, I no longer participate in awards due to time constraints. However, I appreciate the gesture from the bottom of my heart.
    Lots of love! โค

Please write! :'(

