NUUU!!!!!

Do you have a tattoo? If so, what’s the story behind your ink? If you don’t have a tattoo, what might you consider getting emblazoned on you skin?

You know my Mom pronounces the word Tattoo as, “Tttatoee” xD I added all the “t’s for her emphasis on her strong sound of the “t’ letter xD But as for the question….

No. Because…

a) I don’t want any regrets because of the reason in no# b. And I always regret SOME major decision after every year of my life xD (Except when I was a kid though)

b) I am not really a very visual person. I get bored with new images too quickly. That’s why I hate my vision board xD Whenever I see something being the same I get bored, unless it’s nature.But I am talking about pictures and drawing though.

c) And most importantly, it’s not allowed in my religion 😮

This prompt isn’t fun! 😥

40 thoughts on “NUUU!!!!!

      • spicepinkie says:

        A small Dolphin with ocean waves : I love dolphins and the ocean. They are symbol of creativity,intelligence and they are free.It remind of me…no matter where i’m,with who I’m..I will always be free ; Butterfly on a poison ivy : I’m like a butterfly,nice and gentle and I can be the best friend everyone look for. I can hold your secrets,have your back no matter what but just case nice I’m not stupid and if someone betray my trust I can be like a poison ivy ; A faery of the woods which is symbol of mystery and fashionable…For many people I’m a mystery and that one also represent myself and at the same time a part of my life when I lost my grandmother

  1. ♥ love powered ♥ says:

    I have two. One is the Trinity knot, the other is a simple version of Metatron’s cube. Symbolizing the divine feminine and masculine respectively. Yin and yang, sorta. If I could do it again, I wouldn’t; it hurt like hell to get them 😖

  2. willytyme says:

    I have tattoo’s but I call them scars, it’s pretty much the same thing but I got mines cheaper. I bumped my head on the dresser and got one, i fell off my bike and got a long one on my arm and I burnt my arm accidently on the stove. And I was brave about them all! ;o)

  3. meganeileen1990 says:

    I have three, one of which I regret. But my favourite favorite one is my daughters name on my ribs. I also have a cross for my grandfather and uncle who have both passed. The one I regret is my now ex best friends initials. Please don’t get names put on you. ❤

  4. DoesItEvenMatterWhoIAm? says:

    I am an Agnostic…. not that it’s relevant. I have 4 tattoos. 3 of which were designed by me.

    • Mon (Imma girl) says:

      I used to be an Agnostic too before I converted again 😮 Oh that’s cool! 😀 How do you design them? Like you made a layout of the art and then did the whole process your self? 😮

      • DoesItEvenMatterWhoIAm? says:

        Well some were more complicated than others. One took one trips to the artist, the other two took multiple visits! One is a star I drew and that was easy to tattoo. The other two tattoos involved words and designs so they were far more complex.

    • Mon (Imma girl) says:

      Oh! Me too! I forgot to add it’s scary too. Eh. Never mind that one 😮 Yeah, needles are scary. To this day I have to hold Parent’s or the nurses’ hand when I am getting a shot xD

  5. TC Conner says:

    Catholicism is my denomination, I don’t really care for the word “religion,” it has too many religions. If you know what I mean. And no, I don’t consider myself a skeptic.

  6. greyowlmdiv says:

    I avoid needles or pain. LOL No actually, they are too permanent for me. I grow different styles of facial hair instead. In my opinion, legalism in the chuches is rampant and needs to go away.

    • Mon (Imma girl) says:

      I think hair is better because you can change hair styles when you want (unless someone has problems with their skin). What’s legalized in churches? Sorry, I did not understand the last line :o000

      • greyowlmdiv says:

        “Legalism” means using scripture verses as laws that must be obeyed. That is not right and goes against the Spirit of truth that permeates the Bible.

      • Mon (Imma girl) says:

        Oh I see. I don’t know much about the Bible as I am a Muslim though. But I do believe that people should have their individual choices. Free will is given by God in both religion, I believe, and people are not here to judge like this IMO :/

Please write! :'(

