This isn’t that serious (Comments closed because it REALLY isn’t that serious)

When Mom scolds me, something inside me tells me to kill myself. I don’t feel like being here when that happens because something in me always wants Mom’s approval.

NO DON”T WORRY ABOUT ME :I think suicide is scary and painful. And I would never do that to myself. I might think it (and I thought of it a lot of times) but it;s seriously NOT SERIOUS! I just had to mention this in the blog.

Right now, I was about to study but Mom thinks I am doing useless things on the internet when I was downloading worksheets for my literature. So now, the little motivation I had to study is gone. And I have to go and Not Study :/

15 thoughts on “This isn’t that serious (Comments closed because it REALLY isn’t that serious)

  1. Elm says:

    Please don’t. I know you won’t try and kill yourself but know that we all love you and would miss you and it would hurt. Also – parents are normally arseholes and I’m sorry for my crappy advice 😦

  2. sonofabeach96 says:

    Parents can be a pain in the ass. I know, I am one. Just know, deep down, I think we all want what’s best for our kids. We just don’t always express it in the best ways. And no action please! It’s senseless. I know that too!

    • Mon (Imma girl) says:

      I know Mom wants best. But Mom also believes I don’t deserve enough respect as a human being. No people can be the same and I am sure you’re an awesome parent 😄 I used to think Mom hurt me before my own good but no mother should feel like they have the right to physically abuse their children even at the age of 19. I learnt from the past. I know she loves me, but not as a proper human daughter with feelings that is

      • sonofabeach96 says:

        That’s so very true. Abuse of any kind is terrible. And yes, even a tiny child should be treated with respect and love, even when teaching or providing discipline. I’m sorry you’re treated that way. It’s not fair.

      • Mon (Imma girl) says:

        Thanks Sonnie ❤❤❤ Thank Goodness I have all of you here to remind me if that. People here don’t take hitting a child seriously enough and I was hit just recently. But enough with that stuff. I will break this cycle when I have kids 😇🙌🙆🙅👈

Comments are closed.