Rant

My writing from a mobile skills have grown.ย  I have learnt to appreciate the autocorrect because….. it’s autocorrect. Yes I am writingimage

from Daddy’s smartphone again ๐Ÿ˜

I learnt that when I read people claiming things about feminism that I don’t agree with, I feel a trigger. I wear the hijab. I dress more modest than modest. But every time I see a “You’re dress is too tight and a men raped you? It’s your Damn fault” I realized that it triggers emotions of abuse in me. Emotions from childhood wheย  I had no say and on the internet,ย  everyone is hiding behind a screen so you really can’t properly confront anyone. The best thing to do now is to block every shit-smelling a-holes on WP. BUT! …….

But I need to work on my feelings too.ย  Good thing I read that triggering piece of ass because I felt the huge anount of hurt burning in my chest.ย  Silver lining anyone? Yeah ๐Ÿ˜… Handeling emotions is the toughest thing. Lots more work to be done ๐Ÿ˜‘

16 thoughts on “Rant

  1. babysteps22 says:

    There was a politician in India who said “boys will be boys, everyone makes mistakes. Why do we have to make such a big deal out of it?” when the nation was gripped with enforcing captial punishment for rape. His mother must be so proud of the man he has become. -.-

Please write! :'(

