I got the Eye of the Dragon

The Dragonโ€™s Loyalty Award is an award for the loyal fan/commenter, whether the recipient is a fellow blogger or just a someone who follows and comments regularly.

7 Stuff about me:

  • I am friendly. I like the word “Chickpeas” and that makes me sound friendlier and cuter.
  • I have bucked teeth. Hee!
  • I have been waiting for this award for a long time XD
  • I am funny not..
  • I live in Bangladesh ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
  • I have a blogger-crush over someone I don’t even know what he looks like XD
  • I meditate a lot. Shanti..
    .

    Thanks a lot to Himali and Everywordyou say for the nominations! ๐Ÿ˜€.

    Some Loyal Nominees:

    Asil

    Cherylย 

    Thumb Up

    Willyย 

    Evelynย 

    Hbhatnagar

    Bhavpreet

    Nicole Alexandra Chu

    Prakash

    Babysteps22

    Unbolt

    Fightalone

    Angie

    nraidah

    Ritu

    Hereโ€™s the rules:

    • Put the award logo in your post.
    • Thank the person who nominated you and put a link to their blog.
    • Nominate 15 other bloggers.
19 thoughts on “I got the Eye of the Dragon

  1. babysteps22 says:

    Thaank you! ๐Ÿ˜€ I’ll get to it as soon as my cousin brother stops chewing on all the tangled wires and my internet stops acting up because of the excessive drool. Ah! Being home for the weekend almost never disappoints.
    Hahaha, I’m curious over this crush of yours! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. willytyme says:

    This award couldn’t go to a better person, you seem loyal and I’m still researching “Chickpeas”. I too love reading your adventures and thoughts, you put and write them into words very well. Blogger crushes are so cool, but you don’t know if this he is a she, from what you told me you’re an 80 year old man. ;o) Keep writing petite, you are very passionate and that’s what it takes.

  3. lovetotrav says:

    Ah thanks so much Mon. That means a lot. I enjoy following you and reading your thoughts and adventures as you live your life. I am also hopeful that your future holds great things for you. You are a smart opinionated ( and I mean this in a very very good way) woman and I am certain that your skills, personality and strengths will take you far in this world. Take care always.

Please write! :'(

