I hate the new wordpress reader! It’s not comfortable :(

34 thoughts on “I hate the new wordpress reader! It’s not comfortable :(

  1. Ellis Minge says:

    You are so interesting! I don’t believe I’ve read a single thing like that before. So wonderful to find someone with a few original thoughts on this topic. Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This website is one thing that is required on the internet, someone with a little originality!

  2. Indah Susanti says:

    oh I agree – I don’t like it at all – too many clicks,and too many information on each post – number of images, words and even timing to read the post – do we really need such info when about to read an interesting post?

  3. Invisible Mikey says:

    The browser I like best won’t even display other people’s blogs after the reader “update”. Staff says it’s no longer supported! Now I get to switch to buggier, slower browsers, or read my own site and no one else’s. Fooey.

  4. lovetotrav says:

    I HATE IT as well… I thought it was just happening to me ha ha and that something strange was going on with my computer. It feels naked now… like I have to look at the words to know whose blog it is without all the other stuff that instantly told me whose it was.. I can’t even explain it but I dislike it extremely!!!

  5. everywordyousay says:

    I don’t like it either! And change makes me freak out, so I kinda wish they would have emailed us in advance. I know it’s just a little change but it still makes me uncomfortable 😦

Please write! :'(

