I am walking on Sunshine…

Just when I was wondering if my blog spread more negativity than love, I received nominations from Akiraa, Asil and Sophie on this fabulous award! Yeay!

Questions Time!

I answered Asil’s question on the previous award.

.

.

.

Akiraa’s Question:

.
1.What do you want from Life?!
What everyone wants: Joy and Fulfillment.
2.Ice cream vs Chocolate!
Chocolate!
3.Do you believe in god?
I do believe in God! โค
4.Have you loves someone?!
5.ย When did you know you were going to be a blogger?
I didn’t. This blog was supposed to be a personal joke. I didn’t think I would make it through though ๐Ÿ˜ฎ XD
6. Some possession which you would not like to give it to anybody!?
My diary
7. Do you speak any other languages? Which one(s)?
Bengali and some broken Hindi XD
8.Your views about my blog?!
I love how it lifts my spirit. Your positivity is contagious!
.

Sophie’s Questions!

1) Whatโ€™s the one thing youโ€™ve wanted but never ever told anyone?

Fame XD

2) Would you tell your deepest darkest secret to a total stranger if youโ€™re never gonna meet him again?

I think I already did it. I can’t staph myself XD

3) Who do you consider your blogger twin?

Miss Evelyn ๐Ÿ˜€ She and I both deal with a narcissist and are trying to find a new identity where we are ourselves and not what society/friends/family tell us. Plus a mish-mash of other things ๐Ÿ˜€ Her poetry is awesome, too! And I relate a lot to her gentle personality.

4) Whatโ€™s the one thing you would never bring to a desert island?

Microwave?

5) Describe your blog using a movie title.

Greystoke: The Legend of Tarzan, Lord of the Apes’

6) Weirdest/funniest conversation or statement youโ€™ve overheard in the restroom?

Forgot. Sorry ๐Ÿ˜›

7) English word that you hate the most?

Twerk ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

8) Do you think Batman can beat Superman?

No. Because Superman has the word “Super” in front of it while the other just had “Bat”.

Nominees:

Gentle Kindness

Kattie Kate

Decoding Happiness

The Golden Mend

Every Word You Say

Anastasia Coaching

C PTSD – A Way Out

Better Not Broken

Questions for Nominees:

  1. What are your views about my blog?
  2. Who do you consider your blogger twin?
  3. What is your favorite book?
  4. One inspirational song?
  5. Your favorite quote?
  6. One way we can be a kinder person?
  7. One of the bloggers you can’t miss a post from?
  8. One writing trick that you use?

.

The rules that I copy-pasted for you:

1) Thank the person who nominated you.

2) Answer the questions from the person who has nominated you.

3) Nominate some other bloggers for this award.

4) Write the same amount of questions for the bloggers you have nominated.

5) Notify the bloggers you have nominated.

29 thoughts on “I am walking on Sunshine…

Please write! :'(

