Braothahuuu….

Thanks to ma brotha: Asil!

  • What are you thinking about?
    Trying to think about what I am thinking about.
  • Do you think this is a question?
    Yeah
  • What are your first impressions of my blog?
    Neat ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Are you thinking of an answer for this question?
    Yeah. This is the answer. The ultimate answer
  • Am I asking you too much questions?
    Yeah unless you are asking about feminism, that is.
  • Are you reading this?
    No.
  • Whatโ€™s your favorite word?
    Dardos, Pinecone and Chickpeas. LOL, they sound so funny.

Nominees:

Anne

Katie

Xeno

Willy

Risty

Cheryl

Alex

Vickto

Better Not Broken

  • Thank and link back to the person who nominated you for the award.
  • List the Rules and Display the Brotherhood of the world Award logo to your post and/or blog.
  • Answer the questions set to you.
  • Nominate around ten bloggers.
  • ย Create your set of questions for your nominees.

My Questions:

What is your favorite book?

What’s one inspirational song?

What made you a better person?

Your favorite quote?

Your favorite book?

25 thoughts on “Braothahuuu….

  1. gentlekindness says:

    What the heck are chickpeas anyway? Does anyone know? I have heard of them but as far as I know I have never eaten them. LOL.

    When I was a kid there was a gum called Hubba Bubba. I thought it sounded so funny that I was embarrassed to ask for it in the store.

    They sold it in a little convenience store that I used to go to when I was 12. I really loved this gum, so I used to make my friend ask for it, so I didn’t have to say grape Hubba Bubba please.. LOL

    Thank you for the award.
    Annie โค

    • Mon (is a Girl's Name) says:

      I don’t know either ๐Ÿ˜ฎ I heard this word from a food network while Mom was watching cooking shows, LOL.

      Hubba Bubba. LOL, funny you had your friend ask for it ๐Ÿ˜„ It sounds like something Elvis Parsley would say ๐Ÿ˜„

      You’re welcome โค

  2. willytyme says:

    Mon, you are a doll. I wish I was smarter than this computer and understood the lingo of link, post, stamp and other postal words. ;o) Thanks for the nominee though, I’m glad someone thinks highly of me petite’.

  3. lovetotrav says:

    Thanks Mon for the nomination. I appreciate it. I don’t do awards anymore as I love it if anyone drops by and reads my stuff! That is simply enough for me these days. Ha Ha. I love chickpeas. You have to try them. My favourite word is doorknob. When I am mad at someone, I say ” You are such a doorknob”… and it makes me laugh and puts me in a better mood! Have a great day!

Please write! :'(

