Anxiety…

Anxiety is a b*tch.

I have OCD, each time it hits me, it’s always painful; as if it is happening for the first time, even though we are secretly repressing a heavy amount ofย  anxiety within us every moment, it manages to jumps at me like a freakin’ ninja. Crushing every bit of my soul. Heehee. You one dead, b*tch. And the tremendous amount of anxiety made me “hear” things too, often in the voice of a really squeaky old man :I

It took years to lessen its effect and yet from time to time, I will find something to be scared of.

“NO! You’ve uploaded YouTube videos in the comment by accident, o my goodness, you be destroyed girlie!”

OK, you may not get the above but if I accidentally see thumbnails or videos with people in it in a comment that I post, I freak out like, Ahhh someone kill me! OK, enough with that.

Inspired by the post: Dear Anxiety

26 thoughts on “Anxiety…

  1. miusho says:

    It’s more or less -> “You’re one dead b***”

    But yes. anxiety just randomly visits to slap you in the face and kick you back into your cave for no reason whatsoever. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Please write! :'(

