Do you know any sassy bloggers? Are YOU one? :o

I am highly interested in women (or men) who can write what they want. I want to be like them someday XD But I am slowly growing the bluntness inside me, if you’ve read my recent posts XD

Some Sassy Bloggers I love:

Miusho

Sophie

Princess Kickass

Shoobs (Not her real name, just love calling her that)

Sooch (Ditto! XD)

OM (Again, sass don’t need to be a feminine quality. I am a feminist, don’t ya tell me what’s girly or nauw! XD)

DO you know any sassy blogger? Men or women? 😀 (No, I am not kidding! D:)

I just want to check out more blogs out like them and see if I like them 🙂

5 thoughts on “Do you know any sassy bloggers? Are YOU one? :o

  1. miusho says:

    I actually don’t pay attention to sassy since I breathe it. 😛
    I like people who are honest (like you) and know their flaws. :3
    It’s really admirable to see them try so hard to change for the better! 😮

Please write! :'(

