A Work in Progress (Sticky-Post)

This will be my Wall of Personal Development πŸ™‚ I will weekly post about my β€œpoints” here .

The Lowest Point of the week will be in bold and the highest in red. This is to keep me focused on taking care of myself and I know I will do it better if it is here for all of the world to be shown to, LOL!


June 24-30thβ€”>Weight-loss: 5. Study: 5. Love: 2 . General Health: 3. Fun: 10. Environment: 11. Dreams: 7

% on a scale of 1-10: 8.7%


July 1-7thβ€”-> Weight-loss: 2 Study: 1 Love: 10. G. H: 2 Fun: 5 Environment: 8 Dreams: 3

Average % on a scale of 1-10: 5.91%


July 7-14th—>Weight-loss:8 Study: 0 Love: 16 G.H: 1 Fun:8 Environment: 6 Dreams:6

Average %: 9.2%


July 14-1st August: I was too lazy to update

3 thoughts on “A Work in Progress (Sticky-Post)

Please write! :'(

