Your Gifty-Thingy!

I was thinking of the gifts I could give and one thought was to give a promotional post on each person who gave me feedback on my writing, but then I received this awesome award (Thanks, Send Sunshine!). So I tried to learn the meaning of this word:

PREMIO DARDOS and to qualify for it you must write the following, in the form of creative and original writing:

  • culturalΒ 
  • ethical,
  • literary,
  • and personal values

And I noticed that these were all applicable for all the people who kindly responded, except one and thank goodness this person doesn’t accept award anymore or else I would have to go through a lot of work finding promotional posts for you dudes! πŸ˜€ So, as your “gifty” I have went over your blogs and qualified these guys who are actually more deserving of the PREMIO DARDOS Award then me πŸ˜€

Rules:

When you accept the award, post it on your blog along with the name of the person who nominated you and put a link to their blog.
Include the image of the award on your blog.
Write 7 facts about yourself. (Mon’s Note: I will do this later!)
Pass it on to 15 other bloggers, linking to their blogs and let them know. (Mon’s Note: Me is rule breaker)

15 thoughts on “Your Gifty-Thingy!

  1. babysteps22 says:

    Thaank you soo much! πŸ˜€
    I had accepted it earlier and it’s lying somewhere buried with my other posts which is why I’ll take sometime to find the link! πŸ™‚
    Thaanks once again and you, my dear are just so unbelievably sweet! πŸ˜€

Please write! :'(

