Inspirational Quote #3

10252068_971671062872557_8242732961408150846_n

Quote:

I don’t just listen to your words
I watch your face
I stare into your eyes
I check out your body language
I peep your tone
I make note of your use of words
I hear what you don’t say
I interpret your silences

Most importantly, I trust my intuition.

(My Note: Story of my life :3)

Thanks Yoshiko, for the challenge! 🙂

RULES of 3 Day, 3 Quotes Challenge:

  1. Post your favorite quotes or your own quotes for 3 days in a row.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you.
  3. Pass it on to 3 other bloggers.

Nominees:

The Sock Mistress, Josbons and Cristian Mihai

9 thoughts on “Inspirational Quote #3

Please write! :'(

