Facts About Me (Answers from Award-Nominations). Part One!

Delving into the Nut-Job’s mind!

  1. I am 18
  2. I am an INFP
  3. I have OCD
  4. I love helping so others can feel the warmth of my help which is why I want to make a business oBUB+APP+android+release+YESut of helping people
  5. I love poetry, especially from Shakespeare and John Keats
  6. I hate cities, I love country-sides and the deafening silence of it ❀
  7. My favorite animal is Lil Bub! πŸ˜€
  8. Between “Cute” and “Sexy”- I’d choose “Cute” πŸ™‚
  9. Between a long walk on the beach And a night in with popcorn and movies for a date, I would choose the former any day!
  10. The thing I love most about blogging are the responses from others πŸ™‚
  11. I somehow become a nicer person after writing a post :I
  12. I don’t think the wonder of heaven can ever be comprehended by the human mind while still living on earth.
  13. Between friends and family to choose from for spending the weekend with, I would like to choose family. But keeping my parents near each other isn’t a good idea, LOL! So friends
  14. My favorite memory is the time I went to one of the the country sides in Bangladesh. The green, the animals, the baby animals, rivers, lakes, smooth ground, fireflies at night, crickets singing in the quiet night, etc πŸ™‚
  15. I find it draining to have superficial relationships
  16. Between texting and calling on the phone, I would do the former with people I don’t know well that way I don’t have to meet them face-to-face :O I am shy
  17. People who don’t put others feelings into consideration irritates me the most
  18. If I could only see one band or musician on tour for the rest of my life, it would be Taylor Swift. She’s a great singer. A brilliant song-writer who doesn’t like to sing about things beyond R-rated. That’s my kind of girl!
  19. Blue is my favorite color. It signifies harmony and beauty to me πŸ™‚
  20. My favorite subject to blog about are brain-dumps (where I just put all my thoughts on the page without any consideration, LOL) and giving advice so others can be benefited
  21. I hate summer; I would rather dance in the rain!
  22. Drawing. Journaling in my diary. Taking photos- My 3 chief creative outlets πŸ™‚
  23. I want to visit America, the one place I HAVE to visit before I DIE!
  24. I would choose a low-salary paying job I enjoy than a high-salary paying job I hate.

This is in the personal development/sittin’ pretty category because knowing ourselves is some self-growth stuff, yo!

23 thoughts on “Facts About Me (Answers from Award-Nominations). Part One!

  1. willytyme says:

    I feel like we have a lot in common after just round one, except my favorite color is green and I have ADD. I admire someone who leaves their feelings and themselves on paper, that’s the only way to write. I look forward to reading more.

  2. sutlive2 says:

    Dear Mon,
    I also really enjoy poetry and Keats even though I have only read a little bit of Keats.
    I prefer long walks on the beach and in the woods over down time in a busy city because the beach and woods are very relaxing for me. I can even find Solitude in a coffee shop.

    One thing you said about relationships is, “I find it draining to have superficial relationships” I don’t have a lot of dating and or relationship experience but I agree with you that people should date and hang out to their own styles and standards and should not try and follow stereotypical progression paths for their relationships.

    My creative outlets are drawing, writing and poetry, photography, and violin.

    And I agree that finding a job you really like is better and more important than being in a workplace you don’t like.

    And finally,

    It is said blue is calming and I think that is true. I tend to like blue hues and green hues. Blue works well with me because I have blue eyes.

    Sincerely,
    Sam.

    Intention to post at 2:40pm and actually posted 5:10pm June 18, 2015.

    • Mon says:

      Dear, Sam- I am glad we have so much in common! I love everything about what you wrote! πŸ˜€ Thanks for taking the time to let me know about you, too. Perhaps you will make a blog post about it, too? πŸ˜‰

      You have blue eyes? *_* I am sorry, I just LOVE blue eyes XD ❀

      Thanks so much! ❀

  3. sutlive2 says:

    Dear Mon,
    Thank you for sharing your thoughts and opinions with us the other bloggers.
    I am going to bed because I need to get up early but will respond to your post here in more detail tomorrow, which is really today.
    Sincerely,
    Sam.

    • Mon says:

      Sam, my dear, thanks so much! I love how sweet you are and how you always comment like it’s a letter and how respectfully you always end your comments. Thanks so much for being you, and I would love to hear your thoughts after you’re back.

      Good night! (It’s afternoon here, BTW :))
      Love,

      -Mon

      • sutlive2 says:

        Dear Mon,
        Thank you for your kind comments! I am naturally more formal and polite but like to be casual in the right settings, contexts, and or situations. It really depends on who I am with and where I am.
        Regards,
        Sam.

      • Mon says:

        It’s quite rare to see people being so formal and polite online, a lot has taken to attacking and seeing such a change (means your writing style) is quite refreshing πŸ™‚

  4. bhavpreet says:

    can i ask you a stupid question .. ???
    Are you a girl or a boy ….??? .. don’t mind but i don’t know that .. the way we had conversations and the way we like those pics you posted , i hope you must be a guy ….

Please write! :'(

