“Cause I Got a Cause

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Blogger With a Cause.”

If your day to day responsibilities were taken care of and you could throw yourself completely behind a cause, what would it be?

I WISH! It’s my dream. But I am not interested in a single cause. I want all the causes I believe in- a huEmotionalnger-free world, teaching kids to be confident (starting with me), women, empowerment, etc.

Mon’s gotta cause!

Not A cause….all the causes!

Yeay!

This is the most boring post I’ve ever written. But it’s something I am passionate about!

How do I make this post funny? It’s not something that’s funny, I am passionate about this stuff. This is not funny. Unlike all my other posts where brain dumps were funny, this isn’t funny. And I don’t know what else to do.

Mon out.

.Excited

 

19 thoughts on ““Cause I Got a Cause

  1. rudebw0y says:

    I love your positive causes Mon! You’re what this world needs! I can understand how someones passion is not a joke & you are doing really well! Keep it up & yes it is not funny but you still made me smile 🙂

Please write! :'(

