New Award AND Massive Nominations!

Dan2

Thanks to Nooper for awarding me with the Creative Blogger Award πŸ™‚

But I am NOT going to just award one award to my nominees, these are nominees I feel who should deserve ALL these awards! Lots of people couldn’t accept my previous awards, so there should be an all new start. These precious little awards did no wrong to not be recognized (LOL!!! XD). Hence they MUST be taken by someone so… THESE awards are for others who deserve the award as well πŸ˜€ (P.S I didn’t choose some people who had all these awards…you already have them! πŸ˜› )

Mind you, I NEVER choose random people when selecting for awards. I always give thought to who should get them πŸ™‚

VERY INSPIRING BLOGGER AWARD Rules:

  • Β Thank the person who nominated you for the award.
  • Β Add the logo to your post.
  • Nominate ten (10) bloggers you admire and inform them of the nomination.

The Versatile Blogger Award rules!

  • Thank the person who gave you this award. That’s common courtesy.
  • Include a link to their blog. That’s also common courtesy β€” if you can figure out how to do it.
  • Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
  • Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award β€” you might include a link back to the post on your site announcing their nomination.
  • Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.
  • Here are the LIEBSTER Award rules to follow:
    -Once you are nominated, make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated you.
    -Include the Liebster Award sticker in the post too.
    -Nominate 10 other bloggers who you feel are worthy of this award. Let them know they have been nominated by commenting on one of their posts.
    -Ensure all of these bloggers have less than 200 followers.
    -Answer the ten questions asked to you by the person who nominated you, and make ten questions of your own for your nominees.
    -Lastly, COPY these rules in the post.
  • I know some of you have more than 200 followers, but that doesn’t mean you guys still arent’ my Liebster People! Liebster means “Darling, Beloved”. Do you need to have less than 200 followers for my love to be dispensed? LOL!
  • So My questions for you:
  • 1. What are your biggest dreams/goals?

    2. What is one tiny step you can take now to get close to one of your dreams?

    3. What are 7 things you are grateful for this week?

    4. What is your best blogging advice?

    5. What is one personal wound of yours that you can turn into wisdom? (This is your choice, if you don’t want to, you don’t have to answer it)

    6. What is one thing you can do to let yor joy scream across the pain in everyone? πŸ˜‰

    7. What is your favorite song?

    8. What is your favorite novel?

    9. What is your favorite quote?

    10. What does love mean to you?

The Creative Blogger Award Rules:

  • Here go the rules:
    1. Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify the nominees.
    2. Post the link of the blog that nominated you.
    3. Share five random facts about yourself.

My nominees:

Lil Rants

.
Himali

.
Boeta

.
walkerkaty0

.
Fightalone

.
Fatemeh X

.
JT

.
D. Parker

MeRaw

Blanked

Itsmine

Be Different Buddy

Shubhada

Big Red Carpet Nursing

Darren

If you already have one of the awards above, just ignore those ones, LOL.

52 thoughts on “New Award AND Massive Nominations!

  1. Chained King says:

    *Not answering for the nomination, but purely because I like questions and always have as a matter of fact.

    1. What are your biggest dreams/goals?

    Learn how to juggle like a jester.
    Learn how to make people laugh.
    Learn how to say no to people.

    2. What is one tiny step you can take now to get close to one of your dreams?

    Do some light exercise so as to regain some of the dexterity in my right hand.
    Say jokes without a stony expression on my face
    Follow the ways of grumpy cat

    3. What are 7 things you are grateful for this week?

    1) Start listening to Iron and wine
    2) My dad missed his flight but managed to get on the next one
    3) I don’t feel particularly sad
    4) finished reading ‘the curious incident of the dog in the night time’
    5) Grandmum came back home
    6) Ate a fish without getting any bones stuck in my throat
    7) Successfully finished a whole A level pure math chapter with tearing any hair out.

    4. What is your best blogging advice?

    Don’t get discouraged, keep writing, and if you don’t write.. at least live a life others want to write about

    5. What is one personal wound of yours that you can turn into wisdom? (This is your choice, if you don’t want to, you don’t have to answer it)

    Everytime I walk away from a conversation people mutter saying nice things like, “How awkward, you’d think one of these days he’d learn how to talk to people.”

    It’s because of this that I started reading and playing mmorpg video games online.
    You could say I’m better off as a result.

    Bad experiences might lead to good experiences.

    6. What is one thing you can do to let your joy scream across the pain in everyone? πŸ˜‰

    Listen to this song..

    7. What is your favorite song?

    one my grandfather wrote about a paperboy who had one weak leg and whose older brother abandoned him though he was supposed to pay for the kid’s education.

    8. What is your favorite novel?

    The Stranger by Albert Camus

    9. What is your favorite quote?

    “What is the purpose of having a purpose?”

    “I died, it was boring, so I stood up.”

    10. What does love mean to you?

    Accepting things the way they are and realizing that they will never remain the way they are for long as things change.

  2. AKIRAA says:

    Hey Mon thanks for considering me!
    But I have a question,I actually didn’t get you properly!
    I want to ask am I supposed to get all the awards I mean I want you to be specific!
    I have only got this one award which is Liebster Award.. so what should I do?!

Please write! :'(

