Beware :D (Video)

I gave the “:D” smiley after “Beware” so you guys think there’s something wrong with me and then click on the link. πŸ˜€

This video about rebutting scammers is from Ownage Pranks. This guy is a voice actor and is posing as a Chinese person :). (Warning! Bad language in the video) Did you notice the way they added “Walmart” in there? :O OK. Another Warning! Religious men, I ask you to close your eyes between 0:57-1:02 time of the video :I You’ll thank me later :I

According to them, “These scammers send people postcards saying they’ve won a $100 gift card, but need to simply call a number to redeem it. They pretend to represent a legitimate company and ultimately steal your credit card info. Please remember to share this video with your friends to raise awareness about this!”

16 thoughts on “Beware :D (Video)

  1. miusho says:

    I generally ignore this sort of stuff anyways. I don’t trust anyone trying to sell me stuff. Not even for free and especcialy not when they ask my private info! πŸ˜›

Please write! :'(

