The Very Inspiring Blogger Award :”D

inr2

I was Awarded with Very Inspiring Blogger Award by my great friend alfgarnet! Thanks a lot to him 🙂 Explore the wonder in his blog: Kicking Strokes Ass In Words. He is a stroke survivor who shares his thoughts in ramblings, poetry and motivating messages 🙂 I love his site and you will love it, too!

Now,

RULES:

  •  Thank the person who nominated you for the award.
  •  Add the logo to your post.
  • Nominate ten (10) bloggers you admire and inform them of the nomination.

My Nominees for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award:

  1. Decoding Happiness (An awesome friend 🙂 Himali writes her about her feelings, stirring messages and lustrous stories from her side of the world. You will see why I nominated this blog for this award if you visit her site ;))
  2. Overcoming Bloglessness (Translucent writing. Great shots)
  3. Oil Pastels by Mary (Some moving fine art by oil pastels. Inspirational or what!? :D)
  4. Thin spiral notebook (Appealing pictures with an arty prose)
  5. bpnurse (Her vulnerability and  virtuosity of her posts inspires me to reveal more of  myself and learn to accept my difficulties)
  6. MOONSKITTLES (Cleanness of   her writing is amazing, I wish I would keep my  words so simple as well J)
  7.  FärgaregårdsAnna (Lots of artistry conveyed in Short posts)
  8. 20DreamGirl (The candidness in her writing is affecting J)
  9. Girl Next Blog (Feminist, witty with a simple blog layout that I love!)
  1. Things We Like (A blog  filled with “lists of positivity” 😀 so you never feel “listless” haha)

Bye, Loves ❤

9 thoughts on “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award :”D

Please write! :'(

