Today: T+5

Poor baby 😥 It’s just sad. I kept sighing. I wanted to hold my breath when reading this. I am sorry Seth has to go through this, I don’t want to think about how I would feel if my future children were having such problems. I pray to God he gets well. Seth is one of my favorite people 😥 I hope you get better, baby!

ourlittlehero

So I would like to start with my opinion on chemotherapy…..It’s a BITCH (sorry mum).

I should probably expand on that statement a little. Chemo in our situation is a necessary evil, and it is EVIL. Looking back at Seth’s first transplant we made the decision we did because, well we were told that he would not survive chemotherapy. It got us this far. But the reality is that if Seth would have been well enough for chemotherapy in the first place, we may not be here now. So we are here and we have used chemotherapy this time to try to get a better graft and a cure. It’s necessary, absolutely and I do not regret the choices we have made.

But,

My baby boy is so unwell with it. His mouth is full of bleeding ulcers, he’s violently wrenching and vomiting bringing up bile as he cannot tolerate anything…

View original post 745 more words

2 thoughts on “Today: T+5

Please write! :'(

