10 Links from Each of my First 5 Commenters

3063723732_4679f1d4b1_b

Oh! My! GOODNESS!

After tons and tons and tons of reading, I have selected 10 articles/posts I liked from my first 5 commenters 🙂 After such a long time! Now, it’s time for me to rest  😀

Enjoy!


Carl D Agnosta (Selected from his Archives -2015, March-May):

A View Through the Mist 

Just One Wish

“Small Talk” by Carl D’Agostino

“Today is Earth Day” by Carl D’Agostino

“I spend half my life looking for these things” by Carl D’Agostino

The rejection letter” by Carl D’Agostino

“Reserve Players” by Carl D’Agostino

“Winter Vacation” by Carl D’Agostino

“Scarecrow Lunch” by Carl D’Agostino

“Holier than thou dorothy” by Carl D’Agostino


Bumba (Selected from “Funny Pages” Category)

Grammar School: It’s Elementary

The Day I Didn’t Get No Likes: the Blogger’s Nightmare

Conversation overheard on the bus (AISOTB#35)

“Oh Dad. You effin New Yorkers are all the same!”

My Note: Don’t talk to your father ( or about New Yorkers or any other Yorkers for that matter) like that, you mean Kid! 😥 Oh, and the kid used the F-word, but the blogger, being friendly, changed it to effin 🙂 Hee! 😀

George Packard, Roving Reporter, Covers the Beverly Hills Beat

How to write a blog post real easy

More Words to Grind your Teeth To

Some Very Short Poems

WIN VALUABLE PRIZES?

Cosmic Categories

Animals Take Humans at Their Word


lightwalker1 (Selected from Category of: “Poems” and “Photography”)

Day 9 – Blogging U – Photography 101 – Light and Warmth

Day 5 – Blogging U – Photography 101 – SOLITUDE

LOVE is …… Poetry Challenge

Blogging U – Writing Poetry 201 – Sonnet, Future, Chiasmus

7th Assignment – Blogging 201 – Writing Poetry Prose Poem, Fingers, Assonance

Assignment 2 – Writing 201 – Limerick, Journey, Alliteration

Writing 201 – Poetry – Haiku, Feb 15

The Sound of Spring Has Come to My Garden

March – Photo Bloggers Challenge

Day 8 – Blogging U – Photography 101 – Natural World and Leading Lines


Rellick (Selected from the category of “Poetry”, “Humour” and “Dream”):

Blogger Writes

Wanted: Hero

My Favorite Place

Expressions

Snowflake

Secrets

My Friday Fiction, Mersey River Horror

My Life, A Book

I am the Eagle, the Great Souring Eagle

Dream Dancer


The Sock Mistress (Selected from the categories of “Funny” and “Feminism”)

Safety first! And second, and third and…

Who put the Cat among the Pigeons?

Typos in the media – some recent gems

Things that make you go huh? “Mickey Mouse Bourbon”  (My note: What is happening to the world we live in!?)

Say what? (funny signs and spellings)

I am average, and its ok!

Just one of the guys ?

Why doesn’t anyone say anything nice?

Don’t touch the animals (and would someone tell the animals please?)

If there really was a zombie apocalypse …


I will be choosing more people from different places. Do you feel lucky? 😉

SHARE your thoughts with me. I want to meet people and hear what you think 🙂 If you like this post, please share the link to your friends on Facebook/ Twiter/ Google+ via the links below. Remember to like my New Facebook Page. Thank you!

Bye, Loves!

(Image by Kevin Dooley)

14 thoughts on “10 Links from Each of my First 5 Commenters

  1. The Sock Mistress says:

    Reblogged this on 14 Weeks Worth of Socks and commented:
    I was very honoured to have a number of posts selected by Mon from the blog Life of Mon on this post. Please visit Mon’s blog and check out some of the other posts selected – some great blogs and posts have been highlighted. 🙂 – Thanks Mon!

  2. Rellick says:

    You must have put a lot of work into this post. You are very kind to go to each and then link them all. Wow is my first thought. Thank you.

Please write! :'(

